Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Events Calendar

Select tags to filter on
  Jump to any date
 
Fri 28 Jan, '22 - Sun 30 Jan, '22
All-day
POLLEN 2022
Durban, South Africa

Runs from Friday, January 28 to Sunday, January 30.

Thu 3 Feb, '22 - Sat 3 Dec, '22
10am - 11am
Prospering from the Energy Revolution: Six in Sixty - Technology and Infrastructure
Online

Runs from Thursday, February 03 to Saturday, December 03.

Sat 12 Feb, '22
-
Digital Business Meetup Digital Cities
Online
Mon 14 Feb, '22
-
The Gas Crisis: What Next?
online
Mon 28 Feb, '22
-
Electricity markets in the UK - next steps for the Capacity Market, the Contracts for Difference regime, and for supporting low-carbon electricity generation
Online