Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Steering Group

This is our contact information should you need to contact any member of the

Technicians Commitment Steering Group: technicians at warwick dot ac dot uk

Professor David Leadley

Deputy Pro Vice Chancellor (Research)

University of Warwick

Tim Jefferson

Head of Technical Services, SLS and WMS

Paul Johnson

Paul Johnson

Technical Services Manager at WMG

Dorothea Mangels

Dorothea Mangels

Technical Services Manager, Chemistry

Emma Brown

HR Manager


Ian Hancox

Research Technology Engagement Manager

Research Technology Platforms (RTPs)

Robb Johnston

Technical Services Manager, Physics

Adrian Seymour

Building and Facilities Manager, Engineering

Elizabeth Harrison

HR business partner

Amarjit Gill

RTP Administrative officer