Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Board of the Faculty of Arts Undergraduate Appeals Committee Panel

Membership 2018/19

Members of academic staff of the Faculty of Arts appointed by the Senate on the recommendation of the Board of the Faculty

Professor Cathia Jenainati

Dr Jenny Alexander (History of Art (Term 1 & 2))

Dr Rosemarie Dias (History of Art (Term 3))

Dr David Fearn (Classics (Term 2))

Professor James Davidson (Classics (Terms 1 & 3))

Professor Jeremy Ahearne

Professor Beat Kumin (History)

Dr Michele Aaron (Film and Television Studies)

Dr Milija Gluhovic (Theatre Studies (Terms 2 & 3))

Dr Silvija Jestrovic (Theatre Studies (Term 1))

Return to top

The Undergraduate Appeals Committee for the Board of the Faculty of Arts consists of not fewer than three members of the above panel appointed by the Chair of the Faculty Board.


Secretary: Assistant Registrar (Teaching and Learning)
Assistant Secretary: Claire Cadman, Undergraduate Admissions Officer (Student Admissions and Recruitment)

Correspondence should be sent to artsfacultyboard at warwick dot ac dot uk