Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Authorised Evacuation Chair Trainers


Trainer for Acedemic Departments and Professional Services

Simon Watson - Fire Safety Advisor - s.watson.3@warwick.ac.uk 

Trainers for Security Personnel:

Mark Thomas - M.Thomas.7@warwick.ac.uk / Shane Cave - S.P.Cave@warwick.ac.uk / Luke Stokes - Luke.Stokes@warwick.ac.uk

Trainer for Library Services:

James Croom - J.Croom@warwick.ac.uk 

Trainer for Warwick Sport:Evac Chair 1

Tim Kaye - Timothy.Kaye@warwick.ac.uk

Trainer for Warwick Training and Conference Centres

Jean Hill - J.Hill.4@warwick.ac.uk

Trainer for Warwick Manufacturing Group

Will Curry - W.A.Curry@warwick.ac.uk

Trainer for Warwick Conference, Park and Events

David Follows - D.Follows@warwick.ac.uk

Trainer for Wellesbourne Campus

Cheryl Tallett - Cheryl.Tallett@warwick.ac.uk