Skip to main content Skip to navigation

changes

Last 24 hours

PageLast updated
Sessional Teaching Payroll 16:47 yesterday by Andreea Fertigan

Last 7 days

PageLast updated
Exchange rates 09:24, Mon 19 Aug 2019 by Ikwunna Ukwu
Announcements 15:08, Fri 16 Aug 2019 by Andreea Fertigan
Salary Scales 16:29, Thu 15 Aug 2019 by Sally Hicks

Last 4 weeks

PageLast updated
Payroll 12:39, Wed 14 Aug 2019 by Stuart Threlkeld
Old Salary Costs & Scales 11:32, Mon 12 Aug 2019 by Sally Hicks
Adoption leave 13:11, Thu 8 Aug 2019 by Clare Phillips
Per Diems USA 12:47, Thu 8 Aug 2019 by Ikwunna Ukwu
Per Diems T-Z 12:46, Thu 8 Aug 2019 by Ikwunna Ukwu
Per Diems P-S 12:46, Thu 8 Aug 2019 by Ikwunna Ukwu
Per Diems M-O 12:45, Thu 8 Aug 2019 by Ikwunna Ukwu
Per Diems D-H 12:44, Thu 8 Aug 2019 by Ikwunna Ukwu
Per Diems A-C 12:42, Thu 8 Aug 2019 by Ikwunna Ukwu
Immigration 10:58, Thu 8 Aug 2019 by Linda Walsh
Values and culture 13:36, Tue 6 Aug 2019 by Sarah Thomas
Maternity Leave 19:59, Wed 31 Jul 2019 by Clare Phillips
Career opportunities 09:20, Wed 31 Jul 2019 by Lisa Butler
Payroll FAQs 15:49, Tue 30 Jul 2019 by Stuart Threlkeld
Trade Unions 13:58, Tue 30 Jul 2019 by Clare Phillips
Concur FAQs 12:03, Tue 30 Jul 2019 by Ikwunna Ukwu
Childcare Vouchers 08:42, Thu 25 Jul 2019 by Sally Hicks

Older changes

PageLast updated
Academic Promotion 15:24, Tue 23 Jul 2019 by Stephanie Humphrey
Relocation support 11:13, Wed 17 Jul 2019 by Sophie Hannah
Bank Accounts 11:13, Wed 17 Jul 2019 by Sophie Hannah
Pay & Expenses 10:28, Wed 10 Jul 2019 by Sally Hicks
Manager's information 14:58, Tue 9 Jul 2019 by Linda Walsh
Homepage contents 16:05, Tue 11 Jun 2019 by Sophie Hannah
FAQs 09:49, Mon 10 Jun 2019 by Sally Hicks
Understanding your payslip 09:38, Mon 20 May 2019 by Stuart Threlkeld
Getting you up to speed 16:32, Mon 13 May 2019 by Sophie Hannah
Induction 16:31, Mon 13 May 2019 by Sophie Hannah
Staff Contacts 09:41, Wed 1 May 2019 by Stuart Threlkeld
EEA nationals - Brexit guidance 14:03, Tue 16 Apr 2019 by Linda Walsh
Current salary Costs 10:53, Wed 10 Apr 2019 by Sally Hicks
Employer Maternity Costs 11:32, Mon 8 Apr 2019 by Sally Hicks
Employer NI costs 11:20, Mon 8 Apr 2019 by Sally Hicks
Take-home pay 11:19, Mon 8 Apr 2019 by Sally Hicks
Shared Parental Leave 13:26, Thu 4 Apr 2019 by Clare Phillips
Finance Matters 10:10, Tue 2 Apr 2019 by Sophie Hannah
STP FAQ 16:44, Fri 22 Mar 2019 by Andreea Fertigan
HR Immigration Updates for departments 15:12, Fri 22 Mar 2019 by Linda Walsh
Application Process 10:06, Thu 21 Mar 2019 by Sarah Wall
Teacher Resources 10:25, Wed 13 Mar 2019 by Andreea Fertigan
How to claim 13:59, Fri 8 Mar 2019 by Ikwunna Ukwu
Medical Care in the UK 13:27, Mon 4 Mar 2019 by Linda Walsh
Before you start 13:00, Mon 4 Mar 2019 by Linda Walsh
Edit content blocks 16:27, Thu 14 Feb 2019 by Sarah Wall
Edit slideshow 16:04, Thu 14 Feb 2019 by Sarah Wall
Immigration Health Surcharge 12:34, Mon 4 Feb 2019 by Sally Hicks
Allowable Costs 14:47, Wed 30 Jan 2019 by Ikwunna Ukwu