Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

changes

Last 24 hours

PageLast updated
Sessional Teaching Payroll 16:52 yesterday by Molly Swain
Career opportunities 15:45 yesterday by Elle Moses
Exchange rates 09:16 yesterday by Ikwunna Ukwu

Last 7 days

PageLast updated

Last 4 weeks

PageLast updated
FP16a form 14:45, Thu 8 Oct 2020 by Sally Hicks
Pay & Expenses 14:41, Thu 8 Oct 2020 by Sally Hicks
HR & Payroll Cut-Off Dates in SuccessFactors 10:00, Tue 6 Oct 2020 by Brigitte Hatfield
Academic Promotion 11:56, Mon 5 Oct 2020 by Angelina Wanczarskyj
Expenses 13:52, Tue 29 Sep 2020 by Sally Hicks
UK allowances 13:49, Tue 29 Sep 2020 by Sally Hicks
Payroll cut-off deadlines 09:42, Tue 29 Sep 2020 by Molly Swain
Trade Unions 09:19, Tue 29 Sep 2020 by Clare Phillips
Promotions Explained event 11:37, Wed 23 Sep 2020 by Shannon Stevenson
Register 11:32, Wed 23 Sep 2020 by Shannon Stevenson

Older changes

PageLast updated
Teacher Resources & How- to Guides 12:57, Fri 11 Sep 2020 by Andreea Fertigan
Clinical Rates 10:40, Wed 9 Sep 2020 by Sally Hicks
Immigration 08:19, Wed 9 Sep 2020 by Linda Walsh
Applying for an NI Number 15:48, Mon 7 Sep 2020 by Sally Hicks
Bus & rail passes 09:45, Fri 4 Sep 2020 by Sally Hicks
Maternity Leave 16:16, Wed 2 Sep 2020 by Tim Wilkinson
Salary Scales 10:51, Thu 13 Aug 2020 by Sally Hicks
Old Salary Costs & Scales 10:50, Thu 13 Aug 2020 by Sally Hicks
Childcare Vouchers 16:53, Thu 6 Aug 2020 by Sally Hicks
salary scales 2019 16:09, Thu 6 Aug 2020 by Sally Hicks
Understanding your payslip 12:07, Wed 15 Jul 2020 by Sally Hicks
Payroll FAQs 10:42, Wed 1 Jul 2020 by Stuart Threlkeld
Foreign Payments Form 11:48, Tue 30 Jun 2020 by Sally Hicks
Academic Probation 09:08, Tue 30 Jun 2020 by Angelina Wanczarskyj
Voluntary Deductions 11:40, Thu 25 Jun 2020 by Sally Hicks
Concur FAQs 11:35, Thu 25 Jun 2020 by Sally Hicks
EEA nationals - Brexit guidance 11:53, Sun 14 Jun 2020 by Linda Walsh
Take-home pay 15:52, Thu 21 May 2020 by Sally Hicks
Employer NI costs 17:13, Tue 12 May 2020 by Sally Hicks
Current salary Costs 14:44, Mon 4 May 2020 by Sally Hicks
Personal Details Amendments 10:52, Wed 29 Apr 2020 by Brigitte Hatfield
Adoption leave 09:33, Mon 6 Apr 2020 by Clare Phillips
Immigration Health Surcharge 08:47, Thu 26 Mar 2020 by Sally Hicks
Vice-Chancellor's welcome 15:49, Wed 4 Mar 2020 by Sarah Thomas
Manager's information 14:53, Mon 24 Feb 2020 by Linda Walsh
Salaried Staff 11:56, Fri 21 Feb 2020 by Brigitte Hatfield
Values and culture 16:29, Tue 18 Feb 2020 by Sarah Thomas
Work Experience 15:36, Fri 7 Feb 2020 by Rachael Evans
External Contacts 11:17, Fri 7 Feb 2020 by Sally Hicks
Induction 11:09, Wed 22 Jan 2020 by Sarah Thomas
Before you start 11:04, Wed 22 Jan 2020 by Sarah Thomas
Self Employment 17:23, Tue 7 Jan 2020 by Stuart Threlkeld
Payroll 09:49, Fri 20 Dec 2019 by Sally Hicks
Travel 13:51, Wed 18 Dec 2019 by Sally Hicks
Shared Parental Leave 08:45, Thu 5 Dec 2019 by Brigitte Hatfield
Variable Monthly Payroll 16:19, Wed 4 Dec 2019 by Stuart Threlkeld
Salaries Payroll 16:07, Wed 4 Dec 2019 by Stuart Threlkeld