Skip to main content

Opening times


Sports Centre

Monday to Friday
7:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday to Sunday
7:00am - 9:30pm

Westwood Games Hall

Monday to Friday
7:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday to Sunday
9:00am - 9:30pm

Climbing Centre

Monday to Friday
7:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday to Sunday
9:00am - 9:30pm

Tennis Centre

Monday to Friday
7:00am - 9:30pm

Saturday
7:00am - 7:30pm

Sunday
9:00am - 7:30pm

Cryfield Sports Pavilion

Monday to Friday
7:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday to Sunday
9:00am - 9:30pm

Claycroft Activity Zone

24/7 access. Free to use all day, every day.


  Sports Centre Tennis Centre Cryfield Sports Pavillion Westwood Sports Hall
Friday 8th December 7.00am - 6.00pm 7.00am - 9.30pm 7.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 9th December 8.15am - 7.30pm 7.00am - 7.30pm 8.15am - 7.30pm 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 10th December 8.15am - 7.30pm 9.00am - 7:30pm 8.15am - 7.30pm 9.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 11th - Friday 15th December 7.00am - 9.30pm
Saturday 16th 8.15am - 7.30pm 7.00am - 7.30pm 8.15am - 7.30pm 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 17th December 8.15am - 7.30pm 9.00am - 7:30pm 8.15am - 7.30pm 9.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 18th - Friday 22nd December 7.00am - 9.30pm
Saturday 23rd December 8.15am - 7.30pm 7.00am - 7.30pm 8.15am - 7.30pm 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 24th December 10.00am - 4.00pm Closed
Monday 25th & Tuesday 26th December Closed
Wednesday 27th -Sunday 31st December 10.00am - 4.00pm Closed
Monday 1st January Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 10.00am - 4.00pm Closed
Wednesday 3rd - Friday 5th January 7.00am - 9.30pm