Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Offer Holder Events

We hold events specifically for our Offer Holders throughout the year. You'll be invited by email to any events that we hold in your country. If you have any questions about your offer at Warwick, you can contact our Representative network or your regional team based at Warwick. Information on other opportunities to connect with Warwick, either generally or as an offer holder are available on our Events page.

The events will be advertised here once they have been confirmed. Booking is essential.

Upcoming Events
Hong Kong

Date: Saturday 30 July 2022
Undergraduate and IFP Session: 12:30 - 14:00 HKT - Registration 15 minutes before
Postgraduate Session:14:45 - 16:00 HKT - Registration 15 minutes before
Location: Concord Room I, 8/F, Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong, 1 Harbour Road, Wan Chai
Invitation: All eligible offer holders have been invited. If you haven't received an email to book your place, please email EastAsia@warwick.ac.uk for guidance.

Indonesia

Date: Sunday, 24 July 2022
Time: 16:30 - 19:00 WIB - Registration 10 minutes before
Location: Shanghai Blue Restaurant, Jl. Kebon Sirih No.79, RW.1, Kb. Sirih, Kec. Menteng, Jakarta Pusat, DKI Jakarta 10340
Invitation: All eligible offer holders have been invited. If you have not received an email to book your place, please contact SEAsia@warwick.ac.uk for guidance.

Japan

Date: Saturday 23 July 2022
Time: 16:00 - 17:30 JST (08:00 - 09:30 BST)
Location: Online
Invitation: All eligible offer holders have been invited. If you have not received an email to book your place, please contact EastAsia@warwick.ac.uk for guidance.

Malaysia

Date: Sunday 31 July 2022
Time: 10:30 - 13:00 MYT - Registration 10 minutes before
Location: Kristal Ballroom 1, Hilton Petaling Jaya, 2, Jalan Barat, Pjs 52, 46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Invitation: All eligible offer holders have been invited. If you have not received an email to book your place, please contact SEAsia@warwick.ac.uk for guidance.

Middle East and North Africa Postgraduate Event

Date: Thursday 28 July 2022
Time: 15:00 - 16:00 BST
Location: Online
Invitation: All eligible postgraduate offer holders have been invited. If you have not received an email to book your place, please contact MENA@warwick.ac.uk for guidance.

Singapore

Date: Saturday 30 July 2022
Time: 15:00 - 17:30 SGT - Registration 10 minutes before
Location: Temasek 1, Jen Singapore Tanglin by Shangri-La, 1A Cuscaden Rd, Singapore 249716
Invitation: All eligible offer holders have been invited. If you have not received an email to book your place, please contact SEAsia@warwick.ac.uk for guidance.

South Korea

Date: Saturday 23 July 2022
Time: 17:00 - 18:30 KST (09:00 - 10:30 BST)
Location:
Online
Invitation:
All eligible offer holders have been invited. If you have not received an email to book your place, please contact EastAsia@warwick.ac.uk for guidance.

Date: Saturday 30 July 2022
Time: 14:00 - 17:00 KST (06:00 - 09:00 BST) - Registration 10 minutes before
Location: 패시브인컴 연구소 강의장 
Address in Korean: 서울특별시 강남구 도곡동 918-1 동신빌딩 5 and 서울특별시 강남구 남부순환로 363 11 동신빌딩 5 
Address in English: Floor 5, 918-1, Dogok-gong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea and Floor 5, 11, Nambusunhwan-ro 363-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
Invitation: All eligible offer holders have been invited. If you have not received an email to book your place, please contact EastAsia@warwick.ac.uk for guidance.

Taiwan

Date: Saturday 23 July 2022
Time: 14:00 - 17:00 CST (07:00 - 10:00 BST)
Location: Online
Invitation: All eligible offer holders have been invited. If you have not received an email to book your place, please contact EastAsia@warwick.ac.uk for guidance.