Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Our people

Dr Heidi Ashton

Director of Education

Professor Yvette Hutchison

Director of Research

Dr Pietari Kaapa

Director of the Centre for Cultural and Media Policy Studies

Dr Richard Wallace

Director of Film and Television

Dr Rosie Dias

Director of History of Art

Dr Milija Gluhovic

Director of Theatre and Performance Studies

Dragan Todorovic

Dragan Todorovic

Director of the Warwick Writing Programme

Ruth Leary

Senior Tutor

Dr Jenny Alexander

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Dr Bobby Smith

Director of Postgraduate Studies

Professor Louise Bourdua

Director of Postgraduate Research

Dr Lee Martin

Director of International Partnerships

Nadine Holdsworth

Director of REF Planning

Claire Nicholls

Senior Department Administrator