Skip to main content

Edit 'People' summaries


25 Leary, Ruth

Ruth LearyMs Ruth Leary

Principal Teaching Fellow
Course Director of MA in Creative and Media Enterprises

Email: r.leary@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24 7657 4338
G39, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff

30 Kaapa, Pietari

Dr Pietari Kaapa

Associate Professor

Course Director of MA in Global Media and Communication

Email: P.Kaapa@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 24 7657 2501

Room G38b, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff

35 Gray, Clive

Dr Clive GrayDr Clive Gray

Associate Professor
Course Director of MA in International Cultural Policy and Management

Email: c.j.gray@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24 7652 4912
Room G41, Millburn House

Tags
Academic staff

60 Arning, Chris

Chris ArningMr Chris Arning

Visiting Lecturer

Email: c.arning.1@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Visiting lecturers

65 Shute, Sarah

Sarah ShuteSarah Shute

Administrator

Email: sarah.shute@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24 7657 3449
Room G28, Millburn House

Tags
Administrative staff

70 Watkins, Paula

Paula WatkinsPaula Watkins

Secretary - Centre for Cultural and Media Policy Studies

Email: p.watkins@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24 7652 8424
Room G29, Millburn House

Tags
Administrative staff

75 Brennan, Kate

Kate Brennan

Secretary - School of Theatre, Performance and Cultural & Media Policy Studies

Refer to Centre for Cultural and Media Policy Studies

Email: c.brennan@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24 7652 3020
Room G29, Millburn House

Tags
Administrative staff