Skip to main content

Management Committee

The mid-range facility is supported by a committee of independent representatives from relevant research communities. The membership of this committee is shown below and their terms of reference can be found here.

Name

Institute

 

Contact details

Prof. P. Hatton

University of Durham

Chairman p.d.hatton@durham.ac.uk
Dr. K. Bowman
EPSRC
EPSRC Liaison
ESRF Liaison
University of Warwick
 
University of Oxford
 
Prof M Cain
Electrosciences Ltd

markys dot cain at electrosciences dot co dot uk
Prof. R. Cernik University of Manchester   r.cernik@manchester.ac.uk
Dr. K. Edler University of Bath   K.Edler@bath.ac.uk
Prof. B. Hickey University of Leeds   b.j.hickey@leeds.ac.uk
Dr. R. Johnson University of Oxford Chair of PRP roger.johnson@physics.ox.ac.uk
Prof. S. Langridge ISIS, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory   S.Langridge@stfc.ac.uk
Dr. C. Nicklin Diamond Light Source   chris.nicklin@diamond.ac.uk
Prof. W. Stirling Institut Laue Langevin
  stirling at ill dot fr
Prof. C. Lucas University of Liverpool   clucas@liv.ac.uk
Dr. T. Hase University of Warwick   T.P.A.Hase@warwick.ac.uk
Prof. M. Cooper University of Warwick   m.j.cooper@warwick.ac.uk
Ms N. Borrel University of Warwick Secretary to PMC n dot borrel at warwick dot ac dot uk