Skip to main content

Management Committee

The mid-range facility is supported by a committee of independent representatives from relevant research communities. The membership of this committee is shown below and their terms of reference can be found here.




Contact details

Prof. P. Hatton

University of Durham

Dr. K. Bowman
EPSRC Liaison
Mr M. Hahn
ESRF Liaison
University of Warwick
Prof M Cain
Electrosciences Ltd
markys dot cain at electrosciences dot co dot uk
Dr Maria Alfredsson
University of Kent
Dr. K. Edler University of Bath
Prof. B. Hickey University of Leeds
Dr. R. Johnson University of Oxford Chair of PRP
Prof. S. Langridge ISIS, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Dr. C. Nicklin Diamond Light Source
Prof. W. Stirling Institut Laue Langevin   stirling at ill dot fr
Prof. C. Lucas University of Liverpool
Dr. T. Hase University of Warwick
Prof. M. Cooper University of Warwick
Ms N. Borrel University of Warwick Secretary to PMC n dot borrel at warwick dot ac dot uk