Please read our student and staff community guidance on COVID-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Management Committee

The mid-range facility is supported by a committee of independent representatives from relevant research communities. The membership of this committee is shown below and their terms of reference can be found here.

Name

Institute

 

Contact details

Prof. Peter Hatton

Durham University

Chairman p.d.hatton@durham.ac.uk
Dr M. Alfredsson
University of Kent
m.l.alfredsson@kent.ac.uk
Prof. A. Beale
UCL
andrew.beale@ucl.ac.uk
Dr A Broomsgrove
EPSRC
EPSRC Liaison
Mr M. Hahn
ESRF Liaison
University of Warwick
 
Prof M. Cain
Electrosciences Ltd
Dr. K. Edler University of Bath   chske@bath.ac.uk
Prof. B. Hickey University of Leeds   b.j.hickey@leeds.ac.uk
Dr. R. Johnson UCL Chair of PRP roger.johnson@ucl.ac.uk
Prof. S. Langridge ISIS, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory   S.Langridge@stfc.ac.uk
Dr. C. Nicklin Diamond Light Source   chris.nicklin@diamond.ac.uk
Prof. W. Stirling Institut Laue Langevin   stirling at ill dot fr
Prof. C. Lucas University of Liverpool   clucas@liv.ac.uk
Dr. T. Hase University of Warwick   T.P.A.Hase@warwick.ac.uk
Prof. M. Cooper University of Warwick   m.j.cooper@warwick.ac.uk
Dr Y. Grunder University of Liverpool   Yvonne.grunder@liverpool.ac.uk
Ms N. Borrel University of Warwick Secretary to PMC n.borrel@warwick.ac.uk