Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Peer Review Panel

The proposals submitted to the mid-range facility for beamline access are reviewed by an independent committee**.

The current membership of this committee is shown below:
Andrew Hector University of Southampton    
Ellen Heeley Open University    
Carsten Detlefs ESRF    
Roger Johnson* University College London    
Serena Corr University of Sheffield    
Jorge Quintanilla University of Kent    
Richard Walton University of Warwick    
John Webster ISIS    


* Chairman who also sits on the project management committee

**In addition the peer review panel meetings are attended by one of the directors in an advisory capacity