Skip to main content

PCRN West Midlands (South) Local Network Contacts

There are six Topic Specific Networks which cover some or all of the West Midlands (South) PCRN area.

  Lead Manager Address Email
Three Counties Cancer Research Network
Professor Hugh Barr Maxine Taylor The Chapel
St Paul's Medical Centre
Swindon Road
Cheltenham
Glocestershire
GL50 4D
maxine.taylor@glos.nhs.uk
Arden Cancer Research Network
Dr Bob Grieve Judith Lake/
Donna Halliman
Clinical Trials Office
Arden Cancer Centre
University Hospital
Clifford Bridge Road
Coventry
CV2 2DX
judith.lake@uhcw.nhs.uk
donna.halliman@uhcw.nhs.uk
West Midlands Stroke Research Network
Dr Christine Roffe Dr Kate Wilde North Staffs Combined Healthcare NHS Trust
Medical Illustrations
Royal Infirmary
Prince's Road
Hartshill
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 7LN
kathryn.wilde@northstaffs.nhs.uk
Heart of England Mental Health Research Hub
Professor Max Birchwood Carly Cooper Birmingham and Solihull Mental Health NHS Trust
Radclyffe House
66-68 Hagley Road
Birmingham
B16 8PF
carly.cooper@bsmht.nhs.uk
Thames Valley Diabetes Research Network
Prof Stephen Gough Christopher Hille Oxford Centre for Diabetes, Endocrinology and Metabolism
Churchill Hospital
Headington
Oxon
OX3 7LJ
christopher.hille@orh.nhs.uk
West Midlands Medicines for Children Research Network
Professor Warren Lenney Dr Linda Porter 3rd Floor, Institute of Child Health
Birmingham Children's Hospital
Steelhouse Lane
Birmingham
B4 6NH
linda.porter@bch.nhs.uk

 View the areas covered by the National Topic Specific Clinical Research Networks

 

pcrn ribbon