Skip to main content Skip to navigation


Select tags to filter on

Congratulations to Valery Nakariakov, awarded the 2024 RAS Chapman medal

Sun 14 Jan 2024, 13:10 | Tags: Prize

Sandra Chapman gains the Hannes Alfvén Medal

Congratulations to Professor Sandra Chapman who has been awarded the EGU Hannes Alfvén Medal for her pioneering work in understanding plasma processes!

Mon 20 Nov 2023, 10:48 | Tags: Prize

Sandra Chapman awarded the 2022 Royal Astronomical Society Chapman Medal

Sat 15 Jan 2022, 15:00 | Tags: Prize

Older news