Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Staff Profiles

Austin, H

Hannah Austin

PA to Professor Derrick Watson
Tel: +(44) 24 765 73910 | Internal: 73910
Room No: H1.41

Email: Hannah.O.Austin@warwick.ac.uk

Hours: Monday - Friday

Tags
Administrative and technical staff, PA to Head of Department

Barnacle, A

Andrew Barnacle

IT Support Officer
Tel: (024) 765 28190
Room No: H1.07

Email: A.C.Barnacle@warwick.ac.uk

Hours: Tue to Thur 9:00 – 15:00 (on campus)

Tags
Administrative and technical staff, I T Support

Biggs, E

Emily Biggs

Teaching and Learning Manager
Tel: (024) 761 50514
Room No: H0.41

Email: E.Biggs@warwick.ac.uk

Hours: Mon to Fri 8:30 - 16:30

Tags
Administrative and technical staff, Postgraduate Support, Undergradaute Support

Burrows, A

Anita Burrows

Finance Officer
Tel: (024) 765 73013
Room No: H1.41

Email: A.Burrows.1@warwick.ac.uk

Part-time

Tags
Administrative and technical staff, Finance

Johnstone, C

Catherine Johnstone

Project Administrator and PA to Professor Dieter Wolke
Tel: +(44) 24 765 23745 | Internal: 23745
Room No: H2.53

Email: C.J.Johnstone@warwick.ac.uk

Hours: Monday - Thursday

Tags
Administrative and technical staff, Lifespan Health and Wellbeing

McGladrigan, S

Steve McGladrigan

Departmental Administrator
Tel: (024) 765 23189
Room No: H1.42

Email: S.McGladrigan@warwick.ac.uk

Hours: Mon to Fri 9:00 - 17:00

Tags
Administrator, HR

Morales Izquierdo, S

Sara Morales Izquierdo

Laboratory Research Technician
Tel: (024) 761 50583
Room No: H0.38

Email: Sara.Morales-Izquierdo.1@warwick.ac.uk

Hours: Mon to Fri 8:00 - 16:00

Tags
Administrative and technical staff, Postgraduate Support, Undergradaute Support

Parkes, A

Alice Parkes

Programmes Coordinator
Tel: (024) 765 74177
Room No: H0.36

Email: Alice.Parkes@warwick.ac.uk

Hours: Mon to Fri 8:30 - 16:30

Tags
Administrative and technical staff, Postgraduate Support, Undergradaute Support

Regan, J

Jenny Regan

Postgraduate Programmes Officer
Tel: (024) 761 50395
Room No:
H0.42

Email: j.regan.1@warwick.ac.uk

General Enquiries Email: PsychologyPG@warwick.ac.ukLink opens in a new window

Hours: Mon to Thurs 8:30 - 16:30, Fri 08:30 - 15:30

Tags
Administrative and technical staff, MSc Clinical Applications of Psychology, MSc Psychological Research, Postgraduate Support

Wilson, L

Linda Wilson

IT Manager
Tel: (024) 765 73740
Room No: H1.38

Email: L.C.Wilson@warwick.ac.uk

Hours: Mon to Fri 8:45 – 16:45

Tags
Administrative and technical staff, Health, Safety and Wellbeing, I T Support