Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Staff Profiles

Barnacle, A

Andrew Barnacle

IT Support Officer
Tel: (024) 765 28190
Room No: H254

Email: A.C.Barnacle@warwick.ac.uk

Hours: Mon to Fri 8:00 – 16:00 (on campus)

Tags
Administrative and technical staff, I T Support

Burrows, A

Anita Burrows

Finance Officer
Tel: (024) 765 73013
Room No: H141

Email: A.Burrows.1@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Administrative and technical staff, Finance

Farmer, L

Liz Farmer

Administrative Assistant
Tel: (024) 765 23096
Room No:
H143

First Year UG Queries Email: L.Farmer@warwick.ac.uk

General Enquiries Email: Psychology@warwick.ac.uk

Hours: Mon to Thurs 8:30 - 16:30, Fri 08:30 - 15:30

Tags
Administrative and technical staff, Undergradaute Support

Freeman, T

Tom Freeman

Postgraduate Programmes Officer
Tel: (024) 765 75527
Room No:
H143

Email: Thomas.G.Freeman@warwick.ac.uk

General Enquiries Email: PsychologyPG@warwick.ac.uk

Hours: Mon to Thurs 8:30 - 16:30, Fri 08:30 - 15:30

Tags
Administrative and technical staff, Postgraduate Support

Gibson, A

Angela Gibson

Academic Programmes Manager
Tel: (024) 761 50514
Room No: H142

Email: A.Gibson@warwick.ac.uk

General Enquiries Email: PsychologyPG@warwick.ac.uk

Hours: Mon to Fri 8:30 - 16:30

Tags
Administrative and technical staff, Undergradaute Support, Postgraduate Support

Grant, N

Nicola Grant

Postgraduate Secretary 
Tel: (024) 761 50395
Room No: H143

Email: N.Grant@warwick.ac.uk

General Enquiries Email: PsychologyPG@warwick.ac.uk

Hours: Mon 9:00 – 17:00, Wed and Fri 9:00 - 15:00

Tags
Administrative and technical staff, MSc Clinical Applications of Psychology, Postgraduate Support

Johnstone, C

Catherine Johnstone

PA to Head of Department
Tel: +(44) 24 765 23745 | Internal: 23745
Room No: H141

Email: C.J.Johnstone@warwick.ac.uk

Hours: Mon to Thur 8:45 – 17:15, Fri 8:45 - 16:15

Tags
Administrative and technical staff, HR, PA to Head of Department

Luckett, J

Julie Luckett

Secretary to Prof D.Wolke
Tel: (024) 761 50513
Room No: H106

Email: J.R.Luckett@warwick.ac.uk

Hours: Tuesday to Thursday

Tags
Administrative and technical staff

McGladrigan, S

Steve McGladrigan

Administrator
Tel: (024) 765 23189
Room No: H141

Email: S.McGladrigan@warwick.ac.uk

Hours: Mon to Fri 9:00 - 17:00

Tags
Administrator, HR

Roche, J

Jody Roche

Undergraduate Programmes Officer
Tel: (024) 765 73996
Room No:
H143

Second and Third Year UG Queries Email: J.Roche@warwick.ac.uk

General Enquiries Email: Psychology@warwick.ac.uk

Hours: Mon to Thurs 8:30 - 16:30, Fri 08:30 - 15:30

Tags
Administrative and technical staff, Undergradaute Support

Wilson, L

Linda Wilson

IT Manager
Tel: (024) 765 73740
Room No: H106

Email: L.C.Wilson@warwick.ac.uk

Hours: Mon to Fri 9:00 – 16:00

Tags
Administrative and technical staff, I T Support, Health, Safety and Wellbeing