Skip to main content

Programme 2018-2019

APTS runs the same eight taught-course modules each year (subject always to review, of course). They are delivered in four "APTS weeks", with two modules in each week. A list of APTS Prerequisites is available. Information about the structure and content of APTS modules can be found at the module links above.

 
 
Mon 10 Dec, '18 - Fri 14 Dec, '18
All-day
APTS 2018/19 Week 1--Cambridge

Runs from Monday, December 10 to Friday, December 14.

Mon 8 Apr, '19 - Fri 12 Apr, '19
All-day
APTS 2018/19 Week 2--Southampton

Runs from Monday, April 08 to Friday, April 12.

Statistical Modelling (A Overstall & H Ogden)

Applied Stochastic Processes (S Connor & M Roberts)

Mon 8 Jul, '19 - Fri 12 Jul, '19
All-day
APTS 2018/19 Week 3--Durham

Runs from Monday, July 08 to Friday, July 12.

[with apologies to anyone from Northern Ireland for whom this clashes with a public holiday]

High-dimensional Statistics (R Shah)

Computer Intensive Statistics (P Jenkins)

Mon 2 Sep, '19 - Fri 6 Sep, '19
All-day
APTS 2018/19 Week 4--Oxford

Runs from Monday, September 02 to Friday, September 06.

Design of Experiments and Studies (D Woods)

Flexible Regression (C Miller and T Neocleous)

 apts-whitebg-small.png

Contact APTS

Alternative month-by-month view of the APTS calendar.