Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Programme 2022-2023

APTS runs the same eight taught-course modules each year (subject always to review, of course). They are delivered in four "APTS weeks", with two modules in each week. A list of APTS Prerequisites is available. Information about the structure and content of APTS modules can be found at the module links above.

The current table is broken due to an issue with the website management software, please see key dates.

Select tags to filter on
  More events Jump to any date

Search calendar

Enter a search term into the box below to search for all events matching those terms.

Start typing a search term to generate results.

How do I use this calendar?

You can click on an event to display further information about it.

The toolbar above the calendar has buttons to view different events. Use the left and right arrow icons to view events in the past and future. The button inbetween returns you to today's view. The button to the right of this shows a mini-calendar to let you quickly jump to any date.

The dropdown box on the right allows you to see a different view of the calendar, such as an agenda or a termly view.

If this calendar has tags, you can use the labelled checkboxes at the top of the page to select just the tags you wish to view, and then click "Show selected". The calendar will be redisplayed with just the events related to these tags, making it easier to find what you're looking for.

 
Tue 13 Dec, '22 - Fri 16 Dec, '22
All-day
APTS 2022/23 Week 1--Warwick

Runs from Tuesday, December 13 to Friday, December 16.

Please note that this week commences on a Tuesday.

Statistical Inference (S Shaw)

Statistical Computing (D Wilkinson)

Fri 13 Jan, '23
-
APTS Executive Committee
University of Warwick (Dept of Statistics)
Mon 20 Mar, '23 - Fri 24 Mar, '23
All-day
APTS 2022/23 Week 2--Oxford

Runs from Monday, March 20 to Friday, March 24.

Registration opens in Sep 2022.

Statistical Modelling (H Ogden)

Applied Stochastics Processes (N Georgiou M Roberts)

Mon 10 Jul, '23 - Fri 14 Jul, '23
All-day
APTS 2022/23 Week 3--Durham

Runs from Monday, July 10 to Friday, July 14.

Registration opens in Sep 2022.

High Dimensional Statistics (Y Yu)

Computer Intensive Statistics (R Everitt)

Mon 14 Aug, '23 - Fri 18 Aug, '23
All-day
APTS 2022/23 Week 4--Glasgow

Runs from Monday, August 14 to Friday, August 18.

Registration opens in Sep 2022.

Causal Inference (V Didelez and R Evans)

Statistical Machine Learning (L Aslett)

Placeholder

 apts-whitebg-small.png

Contact APTS

Alternative month-by-month view of the APTS calendar.