Skip to main content Skip to navigation

APTS Calendar

 
 
Mon 16 Dec, '19 - Fri 20 Dec, '19
All-day
APTS 2019/20 Week 1--Cambridge

Runs from Monday, December 16 to Friday, December 20.

Listed here for advanced planning purposes only. Registration for APTS Weeks in 2019/20 will open in September 2019.

Statistical Inference (S Shaw)

Statistical Computing (D Wilkinson)

Fri 10 Jan, '20
-
APTS Executive Committee
University of Warwick (Department of Statistics)
Mon 30 Mar, '20 - Fri 3 Apr, '20
All-day
APTS 2019/20 Week 2--Southampton

Runs from Monday, March 30 to Friday, April 03.

Listed here for advanced planning purposes only. Registration for APTS Weeks in 2019/20 will open in September 2019.

Statistical Modelling (H Ogden)

Applied Stochastic Processes (N Georgiou & M Roberts)

Mon 6 Jul, '20 - Fri 10 Jul, '20
All-day
APTS 2019/20 Week 3--Nottingham

Runs from Monday, July 06 to Friday, July 10.

Listed here for advanced planning purposes only. Registration for APTS Weeks in 2019/20 will open in September 2019.

High-dimensional Statistics (Y Yu)

Computer Intensive Statistics (P Jenkins)

Mon 14 Sep, '20 - Fri 18 Sep, '20
All-day
APTS 2019/20 Week 4--Oxford

Runs from Monday, September 14 to Friday, September 18.

Listed here for advanced planning purposes only. Registration for APTS Weeks in 2019/20 will open in September 2019.

Design of Experiments and Studies (D Woods)

Flexible Regression (C Miller and T Neocleous)

Mon 14 Dec, '20 - Fri 18 Dec, '20
All-day
APTS 2020-21 Week 1--Cambridge

Runs from Monday, December 14 to Friday, December 18.

Listed here for advanced planning purposes only. Registration for APTS Weeks in 2020/21 will open in September 2020.

Mon 19 Apr, '21 - Fri 23 Apr, '21
All-day
APTS 2020/21 Week 2--Durham

Runs from Monday, April 19 to Friday, April 23.

Listed here for advanced planning purposes only. Registration for APTS Weeks in 2020/21 will open in September 2020.

Mon 12 Jul, '21 - Fri 16 Jul, '21
All-day
APTS 2020/21 Week 3--Lancaster

Runs from Monday, July 12 to Friday, July 16.

Listed here for advanced planning purposes only. Registration for APTS Weeks in 2020/21 will open in September 2020.

Mon 13 Sep, '21 - Fri 17 Sep, '21
All-day
APTS 2020/21 Week 4--Oxford

Runs from Monday, September 13 to Friday, September 17.

Listed here for advanced planning purposes only. Registration for APTS Weeks in 2020/21 will open in September 2020.

 apts-whitebg-small.png

Contact APTS

Alternative month-by-month view of the APTS calendar.