Mon, Dec 10, '18
APTS 2018/19 Week 1--Cambridge

Runs from Monday, December 10 to Friday, December 14.

Fri, Jan 11, '19
-
APTS Executive Committee
University of Warwick (Department of Statistics)
Mon, Apr 8, '19
APTS 2018/19 Week 2--Southampton

Runs from Monday, April 08 to Friday, April 12.

Statistical Modelling (A Overstall & H Ogden)

Applied Stochastic Processes (S Connor & M Roberts)

Mon, Jul 8, '19
APTS 2018/19 Week 3--Durham

Runs from Monday, July 08 to Friday, July 12.

[with apologies to anyone from Northern Ireland for whom this clashes with a public holiday]

High-dimensional Statistics (R Shah)

Computer Intensive Statistics (P Jenkins)

Mon, Sep 2, '19
APTS 2018/19 Week 4--Oxford

Runs from Monday, September 02 to Friday, September 06.

Design of Experiments and Studies (D Woods)

Flexible Regression (C Miller and T Neocleous)

Thu, Sep 12, '19
-
APTS Advisory Committee
University of Warwick (Department of Statistics)
Mon, Dec 16, '19
APTS 2019/20 Week 1--Cambridge

Runs from Monday, December 16 to Friday, December 20.

Listed here for advanced planning purposes only. Registration for APTS Weeks in 2019/20 will open in September 2019.

Mon, Mar 30, '20
APTS 2019/20 Week 2--Southampton

Runs from Monday, March 30 to Friday, April 03.

Listed here for advanced planning purposes only. Registration for APTS Weeks in 2019/20 will open in September 2019.

Mon, Jul 6, '20
APTS 2019/20 Week 3--Nottingham

Runs from Monday, July 06 to Friday, July 10.

Listed here for advanced planning purposes only. Registration for APTS Weeks in 2019/20 will open in September 2019.

Mon, Sep 14, '20
APTS 2019/20 Week 4--Oxford

Runs from Monday, September 14 to Friday, September 18.

Listed here for advanced planning purposes only. Registration for APTS Weeks in 2019/20 will open in September 2019.