Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

APTS Calendar

Select tags to filter on
  Jump to any date
 
Mon 19 Apr, '21 - Fri 23 Apr, '21
All-day
APTS 2020/21 Week 2--Online

Runs from Monday, April 19 to Friday, April 23.

This APTS week will take place online due to the Covid-19 outbreak. (It was previously planned to be held in Durham)

Applied Stochastic Processes (N Georgiou and M Roberts)

Statistical Modelling (H Ogden)

Mon 12 Jul, '21 - Fri 16 Jul, '21
All-day
APTS 2020/21 Week 3--Lancaster

Runs from Monday, July 12 to Friday, July 16.

Mon 13 Sep, '21 - Fri 17 Sep, '21
All-day
APTS 2020/21 Week 4--Oxford

Runs from Monday, September 13 to Friday, September 17.

Thu 16 Sep, '21
-
APTS Advisory Committee
University of Warwick (Department of Statistics)
Mon 13 Dec, '21 - Fri 17 Dec, '21
All-day
APTS 2021/22 Week 1--Warwick

Runs from Monday, December 13 to Friday, December 17.

Listed here for advanced planning purposes only. Registration for APTS Weeks in 2021/22 will open in September 2021.

Mon 25 Apr, '22 - Fri 29 Apr, '22
All-day
APTS 2021/22 Week 2--Nottingham

Runs from Monday, April 25 to Friday, April 29.

Listed here for advanced planning purposes only. Registration for APTS Weeks in 2021/22 will open in September 2021.

Mon 11 Jul, '22 - Fri 15 Jul, '22
All-day
APTS 2021/22 Week 3--Durham

Runs from Monday, July 11 to Friday, July 15.

Listed here for advanced planning purposes only. Registration for APTS Weeks in 2021/22 will open in September 2021.

Tue 16 Aug, '22 - Sat 20 Aug, '22
All-day
APTS 2021/22 Week 4--Glasgow

Runs from Tuesday, August 16 to Saturday, August 20.

Listed here for advanced planning purposes only. Registration for APTS Weeks in 2021/22 will open in September 2021.

 apts-whitebg-small.png

Contact APTS

Alternative month-by-month view of the APTS calendar.