Skip to main content Skip to navigation

APTS Calendar

Select tags to filter on
  Jump to any date
 
Mon 12 Jul, '21 - Fri 16 Jul, '21
All-day
APTS 2020/21 Week 3--Online

Runs from Monday, July 12 to Friday, July 16.

Mon 13 Sep, '21 - Fri 17 Sep, '21
All-day
APTS 2020/21 Week 4--Online

Runs from Monday, September 13 to Friday, September 17.

Thu 16 Sep, '21
-
APTS Advisory Committee
University of Warwick (Department of Statistics)
Mon 13 Dec, '21 - Fri 17 Dec, '21
All-day
APTS 2021/22 Week 1--Warwick

Runs from Monday, December 13 to Friday, December 17.

Listed here for advanced planning purposes only. Registration for APTS Weeks in 2021/22 will open in September 2021.

Mon 4 Apr, '22 - Fri 8 Apr, '22
All-day
APTS 2021/22 Week 2--Durham

Runs from Monday, April 04 to Friday, April 08.

Listed here for advanced planning purposes only. Registration for APTS Weeks in 2021/22 will open in September 2021.

Mon 4 Jul, '22 - Fri 8 Jul, '22
All-day
APTS 2021/22 Week 3--Nottingham

Runs from Monday, July 04 to Friday, July 08.

Listed here for advanced planning purposes only. Registration for APTS Weeks in 2021/22 will open in September 2021.

Mon 15 Aug, '22 - Fri 19 Aug, '22
All-day
APTS 2021/22 Week 4--Glasgow

Runs from Monday, August 15 to Friday, August 19.

Listed here for advanced planning purposes only. Registration for APTS Weeks in 2021/22 will open in September 2021.

 apts-whitebg-small.png

Contact APTS

Alternative month-by-month view of the APTS calendar.