Skip to main content

2008 Warwick Postgraduate Conference Organising Committee

CK Jung
(Chair)
 c-k.jung@warwick.ac.uk
Suhaida Omar
(Treasurer)
 Suhaida.Omar@warwick.ac.uk
Yan Zhao
Yan Zhao
(Secretary)
 Y.Zhao.4@warwick.ac.uk
Shuer Huang
Shuer Huang
(Editor)
 huangshuer@yahoo.com
B. Ramoroka
B. Ramoroka
 B.T.Ramoroka@warwick.ac.uk
Mais Ajjan
Mais Ajjan
M.Ajjan@warwick.ac.uk
E. Rivera
E. Rivera
 E.Rivera-Cuayahuitl@warwick.ac.uk
Olga Ntavarinou
Olga Ntavarinou
 O.Ntavarinou@warwick.ac.uk
Abdullah Khuja
Abdullah Khuja
A.Khuja@warwick.ac.uk
Yi Zhang
Yi Zhang
Y.Zhang.33@warwick.ac.uk
Elena Spapi
Elena Spapi
E.Spapi@warwick.ac.uk
Long Xinku
Long Xinku
Xinku.Long@warwick.ac.uk
Shi Aiping
Shi Aiping
A.Shi@warwick.ac.uk
Qian Huang
Qian Huang
Qian.Huang@warwick.ac.uk
Jiang Yi
Jiang Yi
Yi.Jiang@warwick.ac.uk
s
Yangyu Xiao
Yangyu.Xiao@warwick.ac.uk
Zhang Guifang
amyruc334@hotmail.com
 hm
Hsin-Min Lee
 email_01.gif
pic.jpg
Szu-An Chen
 S-A.Chen@warwick.ac.uk
pic.jpg
S.K.Abdul-Latiff
email_01.gif

Faculty Advisors

Dr Sue Wharton
Sue.Wharton@warwick.ac.uk 
Dr Stefanie Stadler
S.A.Stadler@warwick.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr Annamaria Pinter

 

  • Catering Team

Team leader: Boitumelo Ramoroka

Members: Xinku Long, Szu-An Chen, Zhang Guifang

  • Registration Team

Team leader: Mais Ajjan

Members: Qian Huang, Shi Aiping, Hsin-Min Lee

  • Onsite Arrangement Team

Team leader: Eliphelet Rivera Cuayahuitl

Members: Yangyu Xiao, Abdullah Khuja, S.K. Abdul-Latiff

  • Publisher's Desk Team

Team leader: Olga Ntavarinou

Members: Yi Zhang, Elena Spapi, Jiang Yi

  • Backup Team

Team leader: Yan Zhao

Members: Suhaida Omar, Shu-er Huang, CK Jung