Skip to main content

2009 Conference Committee

Xiaozhou (Emily) Zhou
(Chair)
 c-k.jung@warwick.ac.uk
Mikio Iguchi
(Webmaster)
 Suhaida.Omar@warwick.ac.uk
Alice Kiai
(Abstracts and Programme)
 
Dario Banegas
Dario Banegas
(Abstracts and Programme)
 huangshuer@yahoo.com
(Abstracts and Programme)
 B.T.Ramoroka@warwick.ac.uk
Jane Spinola Diogo
(Abstracts and Programme)
M.Ajjan@warwick.ac.uk
Sherri Wei
Yi-Chun (Sherri) Wei
(Abstracts and Programme)
 E.Rivera-Cuayahuitl@warwick.ac.uk
(Sponsoring/Publisher's Desk/Registration)
 O.Ntavarinou@warwick.ac.uk
Iman Shamsini
Iman Shamsini
(Sponsoring/Publisher's Desk/Registration)
A.Khuja@warwick.ac.uk
Joy Su
(Onsite Arrangement)
Y.Zhang.33@warwick.ac.uk
Boitumelo (Tiny) Ramoroka
(Catering)
E.Spapi@warwick.ac.uk
Caixia Hu
Caixia (Belinda) Hu
(Registration)
email_01.gif

Centre Advisors

Claudia Harsch
Sue.Wharton@warwick.ac.uk 

Dr. Stephanie Schnurr
S.A.Stadler@warwick.ac.uk