Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Congratulations on Staff Promotions

Header image for article

Congratulations on Staff Promotions

We are delighted to announce that several of our academic staff from the Department of Economics have received promotions over the last few months:

New Professors
  • Natalie Chen
  • Mirko Draca
  • Helios Herrera
  • Dennis Novy
Associate Professors
  • Lucie Gadenne
  • Sinem Hidir
  • Clement Imbert
  • Kirill Pogorelskiy
  • Giovanni Ricco
Senior Teaching Fellows
  • Amira Elasra
  • Nicholas Jackson

We congratulate them on their success and wish them all the best in the future.