Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Our Seminars

Select tags to filter on
  Jump to any date
 
Tue 26 Oct, '21
-
CRETA Theory Seminar - Daniel Gottlieb (LSE)
S2.79

Title to be advised.

Wed 27 Oct, '21
-
Seminar in Economic Theory (SET) - Bart Lipman (Boston)
via Zoom

Title of paper to be advised.

This seminar is via Zoom, details to follow.

Wed 10 Nov, '21
-
Seminar in Economic Theory (SET) - George Lukyanov (Ecole Polytechnique)
via Zoom

Title of paper to be advised.

This seminar is via Zoom, details to follow.

Tue 16 Nov, '21
-
CRETA Theory Seminar - Aditya Kuvalekar (Essex)
S2.79

Title to be advised.

Wed 17 Nov, '21
-
Seminar in Economic Theory (SET) - Filipe Martins da Rocha (Sao Paulo School of Economics - FGV)
via Zoom

Title of paper to be advised.

This seminar is via Zoom, details to follow.

Tue 23 Nov, '21
-
CRETA Theory Seminar - Joao Ramos (QMUL)
S2.79

Title to be advised.

Wed 24 Nov, '21
-
Seminar in Economic Theory (SET) - Gilat Levy (LSE)
via Zoom

Title of paper to be advised.

This seminar is via Zoom, details to follow.

Tue 30 Nov, '21
-
CRETA Theory Seminar - Daniel Garrett (Essex)
S2.79

Title to be advised

Wed 1 Dec, '21
-
Seminar in Economic Theory (SET) - Mehmet Ekmekci (Boston College)
via Zoom

Title of paper to be advised.

This seminar is via Zoom, details to follow.

Wed 8 Dec, '21
-
Seminar in Economic Theory (SET) - Miaomiao Dong (PSU)
via Zoom

Title of paper to be advised.

This seminar is via Zoom, details to follow.

Wed 15 Dec, '21
-
Seminar in Economic Theory (SET) - Linda Schilling (Washington University in St Louis)
via Zoom

Title of paper to be advised.

This seminar is via Zoom, details to follow.