Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Our Seminars

 
 
Thu 16 Jan, '20
-
DR@W: New Insights - Stefano Palminteri (ENS, Paris)
WBS 1.006

The impassable gap between experienced and described values

Thu 23 Jan, '20
-
DR@W: New Insights - Ta Vejpattarasiri (WBS, Behavioural Science Group)
Library Wolfson Research Exchange Seminar Room 3

Details TBC

Thu 30 Jan, '20
-
DR@W: New insights - Marc Scholten (Universidade Europeia, Lisbon)
Library Wolfson 3

Details TBC

Mon 3 Feb, '20
-
Departmental Seminar - Professor Dixit
S2.79
Thu 6 Feb, '20
-
DR@W: New Insights - Lian Xue (Wuhan University, China)
WBS 1.006

Details TBC

Mon 10 Feb, '20
-
Economic History Workshop - Davide Cantoni (Munchen)
S2.79

Organiser: Yannick Dupraz

Wed 12 Feb, '20
-
CRETA Seminar - Luciano Pomatto (Caltech)
S2.79

Title to be advised.

Seminar organisers: Sinem Hidir & Costas Cavounidis

Thu 13 Feb, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Cynthia Mei Balloch (LSE)
S2.79

Title to be advised.

Seminar organisers: Federico Rossi & Marta Santamaria

Wed 19 Feb, '20
-
CRETA Seminar - Georgios Gerasimou (St. Andrews)
S2.79

Title to be advised.

Seminar organisers: Sinem Hidir & Costas Cavounidis

Thu 20 Feb, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Michael Waugh (NYU Stern)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Mon 24 Feb, '20
-
Political Economy Seminar - Leah Boustan (Princeton)
S2.79

Organisers: Kirill Pogorelskiy & Helios Herrera

Wed 26 Feb, '20
-
CRETA Seminar - Sevin Yeltekin (Carnegie Mellon)
S2.79

Title to be advised.

Seminar organisers: Sinem Hidir & Costas Cavounidis

Thu 27 Feb, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Leonardo Melosi (FRB Chicago)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Thu 27 Feb, '20
-
DR@W: New Insights - Michela Redoano (Economics)

Details TBC

Mon 2 Mar, '20
-
Political Economy Seminar - Steve Callandar (Stanford)
S2.79

Organisers: Kirill Pogorelskiy & Helios Herrera

Wed 4 Mar, '20
-
CRETA Seminar - Filip Matejka (CERGE-EI)
S2.79

Title to be advised.

Seminar organisers: Sinem Hidir & Costas Cavounidis

Thu 5 Mar, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Christian Haefke (NYU Abu Dhabi)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Thu 5 Mar, '20
-
DR@W: New Insights - Stefania Minardi (HEC, Paris)
Library Wolfson Research Exchange Seminar Room 3

Details TBC

Mon 9 Mar, '20
-
Economic History Workshop - Mohamed Saleh (Toulouse)
S2.79

Organiser: Yannick Dupraz

Mon 9 Mar, '20
-
Political Economy Seminar - Gerard Roland (Berkeley)
S2.79

Organisers: Kirill Pogorelskiy & Helios Herrera

Wed 11 Mar, '20
-
CRETA Seminar - Annie Liang (Pennsylvania)
S2.79

Title to be advised.

Seminar organisers: Sinem Hidir & Costas Cavounidis

Thu 12 Mar, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Asyegul Sahin (UT Austin)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Thu 12 Mar, '20
-
DR@W: New Insights - Terri Kneeland (UCL)
Library Wolfson Research Exchange Seminar Room 1

Details TBC

Wed 22 Apr, '20
-
Econometrics Seminar - Shakeeb Khan (BC)
S2.79

Seminar organisers: Luis Candelaria, Kenichi Nagasawa & Giovanni Ricco

Wed 22 Apr, '20
-
CRETA Seminar - Michael Mandler (Royal Holloway)
S2.79

Title to be advised.

Seminar organisers: Sinem Hidir & Costas Cavounidis

Thu 23 Apr, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Pavel Krolikowski (Cleveland FED)
S2.79

Title to be advised.

Seminar organisers: Federico Rossi & Marta Santamaria

Thu 23 Apr, '20
-
DR@W: New Insights - Cary Frydman (USC)
Library Wolfson Research Exchange Seminar Room 1

Details TBC

Wed 29 Apr, '20
-
CRETA Seminar - Lucas Siga (NYU Abu Dhabi)
S2.79

Title to be advised.

Seminar organisers: Sinem Hidir & Costas Cavounidis

Thu 30 Apr, '20
-
Macro/International Seminar - Meredith Startz (Stanford)
S2.79

Organisers: Federico Rossi, Christine Braun & Marta Santamaria

Thu 30 Apr, '20
-
DR@W: New Insights - Arkady Konovalov (Zurich)
Library Wolfson Research Exchange Seminar Room 2

Details TBC