Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Our Seminars

 
 
Thu 16 Jan, '20
-
DR@W: New Insights - Stefano Palminteri (ENS, Paris)
WBS 1.006

Details TBC

Thu 23 Jan, '20
-
DR@W: New Insights - Ta Vejpattarasiri (WBS, Behavioural Science Group)
Library Wolfson Research Exchange Seminar Room 3

Details TBC

Thu 30 Jan, '20
-
DR@W: New insights - Marc Scholten (Universidade Europeia, Lisbon)
Library Wolfson 3

Details TBC

Thu 6 Feb, '20
-
DR@W: New Insights - Lian Xue (Wuhan University, China)
WBS 1.006

Details TBC

Thu 27 Feb, '20
-
DR@W: New Insights - Michela Redoano (Economics)

Details TBC

Thu 5 Mar, '20
-
DR@W: New Insights - Stefania Minardi (HEC, Paris)
Library Wolfson Research Exchange Seminar Room 3

Details TBC

Thu 12 Mar, '20
-
DR@W: New Insights - Terri Kneeland (UCL)
Library Wolfson Research Exchange Seminar Room 1

Details TBC

Thu 23 Apr, '20
-
DR@W: New Insights - Cary Frydman (USC)
Library Wolfson Research Exchange Seminar Room 1

Details TBC

Thu 30 Apr, '20
-
DR@W: New Insights - Arkady Konovalov (Zurich)
Library Wolfson Research Exchange Seminar Room 2

Details TBC

Thu 7 May, '20
-
DR@W: New Insights - Speaker TBC
Library Wolfson Research Exchange Seminar Room 3

Details TBC

Thu 14 May, '20
-
DR@W: New Insights - Timothy Ballard (University of Queensland)
TBC

Details TBC

Wed 3 Jun, '20
-
DR@W: New Insights - Rich Shiffrin (Indiana)
Library Wolfson Research Exchange Seminar Room 3

Details TBC