Skip to main content

Micro Theory Reading Group

 
 
Thu, Feb 14, '19
-
MTRG Lunchtime Workshop
S1.50

Organiser: Ayush Pant

Thu, Feb 21, '19
-
MTRG Lunchtime Workshop
S1.50

Organiser: Ayush Pant

Thu, Feb 28, '19
-
MTRG Lunchtime Workshop
S1.50

Organiser: Ayush Pant

Thu, Mar 7, '19
-
MTRG Lunchtime Workshop
S1.50

Organiser: Ayush Pant

Thu, Mar 14, '19
-
MTRG Lunchtime Workshop
S1.50

Organiser: Ayush Pant

Thu, May 2, '19
-
MTRG Lunchtime Workshop
S1.50

Organiser: Ayush Pant

Thu, May 9, '19
-
MTRG Lunchtime Workshop
S1.50

Organiser: Ayush Pant

Thu, May 16, '19
-
MTRG Lunchtime Workshop
S1.50

Organiser: Ayush Pant

Thu, May 23, '19
-
MTRG Lunchtime Workshop
S1.50

Organiser: Ayush Pant

Thu, May 30, '19
-
MTRG Lunchtime Workshop
S1.50

Organiser: Ayush Pant