Skip to main content Skip to navigation

3.7 Union of Students

Officers of the Union of Students

President Luke Pilot
Education Officer Hope Worsdale
Democracy and Development Officer Becky Gittins
Societies Officer Marissa Beatty
Sports Officer Ted Crowson
Welfare and Campaigns Officer Chloe Wynne
Postgraduate Officer Nat Shiers


Chairs of Committees

Chair of Council Nicole Chan
Deputy Chair of Council Julia Pearson
Sports Exec Chair Alexandra Bevis
Societies Committee Chair Joseph Wheatley


Students’ Union Representatives on the Council, the Senate and the Faculty Boards

Council Representative Luke Pilot
Senate Member Hope Worsdale
Senate Representative Nat Shiers
Undergraduate Arts Faculty Representative Liam Jackson
Undergraduate Science Faculty Representative

Hannah Koestler

Undergraduate Social Sciences Faculty Representative Omowonuola Bonojo
Undergraduate Medical Faculty Representatives

Amy Coates

Katie Foy

Postgraduate Arts Faculty Representative Emily Dunford
Postgraduate Science Faculty Representative To be elected
Postgraduate Social Sciences Faculty Representative Aiste Jotautyte


Senior Managers

Chief Executive J. Clements
Human Resources Director K. Dolan
Finance & Business Director F. Lloyd
Membership Services Director D. Dedman
Commercial Operations Director S. Russell
Marketing and Communications Director J. Batchelor