Skip to main content Skip to navigation

3.6 Local Branches of Recognised Trade Unions


Secretary J. Smith (Department of Engineering)

University and College Union

Branch President J. Mercer (Centre for Education Studies)

Prospect (Warwick HRI)

Branch Secretary C. Allender / D. Chandler (School of Life Sciences)


Branch Secretary S. Stynes (Warwick Accommodation)

Union of Construction, Allied Trades and Technicians

Branch Secretary L. Cartwright (Estates)