Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Aegrotat Committee

Membership 2018/19

The Chair of the Academic Quality and Standards Committee (Chair)

Professor David Lamburn

The Chairs of the Faculty Education Committees of the Boards of the Faculties of Arts, Science, Engineering and Medicine and Social Sciences

Dr Dave Britnell (Science, Engineering & Medicine)

Dr Sarah Richardson (Arts)

Christopher Bisping (Social Sciences)

Return to top


Secretary: Wendy Buggs (Wendy dot Buggs at warwick dot ac dot uk or ext: 22633)

Assistant Secretary: Helen Greenwood (H dot L dot Greenwood at warwick dot ac dot uk)

Return to top

Reporting Structure

The Aegrotat Committee reports to the Senate.

Click here to see a diagrammatic representation of the Committee Structure.

Return to top


Dates of meetings of the Aegrotat Committee can be found within the University Committee Timetable.

Return to top