Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Continuation of Registration Committee Panel - Undergraduate Students

Membership 2018/19

The Chairs of the Faculty Education Committees of the Boards of the Faculties of Arts, Science, Engineering & Medicine and Social Sciences

Dr Dave Britnell (Science, Engineering & Medicine)

Dr Sarah Richardson (Arts)

Christopher Bisping (Social Sciences)

The Chair of the Committee on the Admission of Students to Courses of Study for cases referred under paragraph 36.4 (4) of Regulation 36

Professor Christopher Hughes

Up to 21 members of academic staff appointed by the Senate to include at least one member of staff involved in the four year MB ChB

Professor Geraldine Hartshorne (Science, Engineering & Medicine)

Dr Dave Wood (Science, Engineering & Medicine)

Dr Philip Young (Science, Engineering & Medicine)

Dr Christine Achinger (Arts)

Dr Pierre Purseigle (Arts)

Dr Jonathan Skinner (Arts)

Dr Will Curtis (Social Sciences)

Dr Stuart Fraser (Social Sciences)

Professor John McEldowney (Social Sciences)

Return to top