Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Fitness to Practise Committee (MBChB)

Membership 2021/22

One Member of the Continuation of Registration Committee or
Graduate Appeals Committee or Faculty Board Undergraduate Appeals Committee (Chair)

Professor Sarah Richardson

A member of academic staff within WMS

Professor Victor Zammit OR Professor Geraldine Hartshorne OR Professor Heather Draper

A member of clinical academic staff within WMS

Dr Vivek Furtado

One senior clinician from a local NHS Trust with undergraduate teaching responsibilities

Dr Barney Ward

One junior doctor

Dr Alexandra Timperley

Return to top


Secretary: Neil Stockton (N dot Stockton at warwick dot ac dot uk or ext: 75770)