Please read our student and staff community guidance on COVID-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Investigating Committee into Cases of Suspected Cheating Panel

Membership 2019/20

Up to seven members of academic staff from each of the Faculties, appointed by the Senate on the recommendation of the Boards of the Faculties

Dr Suzanne Frey-Kupper (Arts (Term 1))

Professor James Davidson (Arts (Term 2 & 3))

Dr Clive Gray (Arts)

Professor Beat Kumin (Arts)

Professor Katherine Astbury (Arts)

Professor Shaun Vahey (Social Sciences)

Tilly Harrison (Social Sciences)

Dr Alexander Smith (Social Sciences)

TBC (Social Sciences)

Dr Christian Soegaard (Social Sciences)

Morag Malins (Science, Engineering and Medicine)

Professor Elizabeth Maylor (Science, Engineering and Medicine)

Dr Philip Young (Science, Engineering and Medicine)

Dr Anne Green (Science, Engineering and Medicine)

Professor Gill Cooke (Science, Engineering and Medicine)

Dr Claire Rocks (Science, Engineering and Medicine)

Return to top

The membership of the Investigating Committee into Cases of Suspected Cheating is appointed by the Vice-Chancellor and President (or his nominee) and is chaired by the Chair of a Faculty Board or the Chair of a Faculty Undergraduate or Graduate Studies Committee (as appropriate) other than that of the student's faculty (or his/her nominee), together with not fewer than two members drawn from the above Panel.