Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Assembly Elections to Senate 2015

Nominations were invited for a member of the Assembly to serve as a representative of the Assembly on the Senate from the 1st September 2015 through to 31 August 2018. The Assembly is constituted, in accordance with Statute 20, of a significant number of the academic, research and administrative staff of the University. The current membership of the Senate is available at:

In line with University Regulation 2.3(6-7), a ballot is being held for the vacancy on the Senate from the Assembly for the period through to 31 August 2018. The ballot paper, which can be downloaded below, lists the names of all of the candidates validly nominated, together with the names of their proposers and seconders.

The ballot paper must be returned in hard copy no later than 12:00 midday on Wednesday 24th June to:
Jen Bowskill, Academic Registrar's Office, 1st Floor University House, University of Warwick, Coventry CV4 8UW, who will be acting on behalf of the Registrar as returning officer.

A hard copy of the ballot paper can be obtained from the Senate Team. If for any reason, you are not able to download and print out the ballot paper above (email:, phone: 024761 51699). If you have any questions, please contact Jen Bowskill on extension 50938 or by email at