Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Board of the Faculty of Science Undergraduate Appeals Committee Panel (Disestablished)

Membership 2017/18

Members of academic staff of the Faculty of Science appointed by the Senate on the recommendation of the Board of the Faculty

Dr Claudia Blindauer (Chemistry)

Professor Peter O'Connor (Chemistry)

Dr Abhir Bhalerao (Computer Science)

Dr Mike Joy (Computer Science)

Dr Dave Britnell (Engineering)

Dr Ian Tuersley (Engineering)

Professor Kevin Moffatt (Life Sciences)

Dr Philip Young (Life Sciences)

Professor Gavin Brown (Mathematics)

Professor Vasily Gelfreich (Mathematics)

Dr Yorck Ramachers (Physics)

Dr Jeremy Sloan (Physics)

Dr George Dunbar (Psychology)

Dr Sakari Lemola (Psychology)

Dr David Croydon (Statistics)

Dr Nikos Zygouras (Statistics)

Dr Emma Rushforth (Warwick Manufacturing Group)

Dr Ian Tuersley (Warwick Manufacturing Group)

Return to top

The Undergraduate Appeals Committee for the Board of the Faculty of Science consists of not fewer than three members of the above panel appointed by the Chair of the Faculty Board.


Secretary:Louise Hasler (L dot Hasler at warwick dot ac dot uk or ext: 50295)
Assistant Secretary:Laura Larard (L dot J dot Larard or ext: 51020)