Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Faculty of Social Sciences Undergraduate Appeals Committee Panel (Disestablished)

On 10 June 2020 the Senate approved a revision to Regulation 42 and the establishment of an overarching Undergraduate Appeals Committee and Panel. The Faculty specific panels were therefore disestablished.

Membership 2020/21

Members of academic staff of the Faculty of Social Sciences appointed by the Senate on the recommendation of the Board of the Faculty:

Dr Christopher Strelluf (Centre for Applied Linguistics)

Dr Alan Dolan (Centre for Lifelong Learning)

Dr Mark Pulsford (Centre for Education Studies)

Dr Nicholas Jackson (Economics)

Professor Stephen Butterfill (Philosophy)

Dr Steve Kettell (Politics and International Studies)

Professor Roger Leng (School of Law)

TBC (Warwick Business School)

Professor Azrini Wahidin (Sociology)

Return to top

The Undergraduate Appeals Committee for the Board of the Faculty of Social Sciences consists of not fewer than three members of the above panel appointed by the Chair of the Faculty Board.



Mahfia Watkinson, Assistant Registrar (Teaching and Learning)

(bfss at warwick dot ac dot uk

Assistant Secretaries:

Victoria Cox/Becca Kirk

(bfss at warwick dot ac dot uk