Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team and University Executive Board Members

Organisational Chart for University Executive Board

Professor Stuart Croft
Vice-Chancellor and President

Professor Chris Ennew OBE

Rachel Sandby-Thomas CB

Professor Chris Hughes
Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education)

Professor Mike Shipman
Pro-Vice-Chancellor (International)

Professor Caroline Meyer
Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research)

Rosie Drinkwater OBE
Group Finance Director

To be appointed
Commercial Director

Sharon Tuersley
Secretary to Council

Professor Simon Swain
Vice-President for National and
Regional Engagement

To be appointed
Chief Information and Digital Officer

Jane Furze

Acting Chief Communications Officer