Skip to main content Skip to navigation

India

Our representatives in India, SIUK, IDP Education and University Options, can provide advice and guidance on applying to, and studying at the University of Warwick.
Ahmedabad

IDP Education Mahalaya Complex, Ist Floor, Opp. Hotel President, Near Swastik Char Rasta, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad – 380009 Tel: 91 79 4411888 Email:info.ahmedabad@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

SIUK Ahmedabad Office 301, 3rd Floor, Zodiac Plaza, Beside Nabard Vihar, H L Commerce College Road, Off CG Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad 380009 Tel: 9354937091 Email: ahmedabad@studyin-uk.com Website: https://www.studyin-uk.in/

Amritsar

IDP Education Amritsar SCO 28, 1st Floor, Taneja Towers, DSC, Ranjit Avenue, Block B, Amritsar - 143001 Tel: 0422-44118888 Email:info.amritsar@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

Bangalore

IDP Education Bangalore 203-204, 1st Floor, No 8, Excellency Building, Papanna Street, Off St. Mark's Road, Bangalore –560001 Tel: 00 91 80 4411 888 / Fax: 00 91 80 4411 8899 Email: info.bangalore@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

IDP Education Bangalore South City MEU Square: 174/1, Third Floor Opp to Coupon Mall, Dollar Layout Phase 4, J P Nagar, Bannerghatta Rd, Bengaluru, Karnataka 56007 Email: info.bangaloresouth@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

IDP Education Bangalore East Office 2nd Floor, Habitat Aster, 281, Hoodi Village, Opposite Mentropolis, Whitefield ITPL main road, Bangalore - 560048 Tel: +91 80 230 20888 Email: info.bangaloreeast@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

SIUK Bangalore Office 3rd Floor, Sai Complex, No.114, Mahatma Gandhi Rd, Haridevpur, Shanthala Nagar, Ashok Nagar, Bangalore 560001 Karnataka, India Tel: +91-80 4168 8282 Email: bangalore@studyin-uk.com Website: https://www.studyin-uk.in/

Bathinda

IDP Education Bathinda SCF 12-13, Above Dominos, 100ft Road, Near Bhagu Road, Bathinda, Punjab. Tel: 0164-5211888 Email: info.bathinda@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

Chandigarh

IDP Education Chandigarh IDP Education India Pvt Ltd SCO 162-163, 2nd Floor, Sector 9-C, Madhya marg, Chandigarh India Tel: 00 91 172 4411 888 / Fax: 00 91 172 274 1510 Email:info.chandigarh@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

SIUK Chandigarh Office SCO 310, First Floor, Beside SBICap Securities Ltd, Above Lloyd showroom Sector 35B, Chandigarh 160022 Tel: +91 8287256724 Email: chandigarh@studyin-uk.com Website: https://www.studyin-uk.in/

Chennai

IDP Education Chennai 1st Floor, KPR Tower, New No 2/1 Subba Rao Avenue, First Street, College Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai 600006, INDIA Tel: +91 44 3301 8888 Email: info.chennai@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

IDP Education Chennai - Hotcourses India R.M.S Towers #2, Mahalakshmi Atreet, T. Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 6000017 Tel: 914442696241

IDP Education Chennai - Adyar Ground Floor, TVH Quadrant, New No 55, LB Road, Padmanabha Nagar, Adyar, Chennai 600020 Tel: 044-45178888 Email: info.chennai2@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

SIUK Chennai Office No. 6, 6th Floor, Crown Court Building, Old No. 34, New No 128, Cathedral Road, Chennai 600086 Tel: +91 93 8170 8282, +91 90 2558 8282 Email: chennai@studyin-uk.com Website: https://www.studyin-uk.in/

Coimbatore

IDP Education Srivari Gokul Towers, 3rd floor 108 Race Course, Coimbatore - 641018 India Tel: 00 91 422 4411 8888 / Fax: 00 91 422 4411 800 Email: info.coimbatore@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

SIUK Coimbatore Office Tristar Tower - West Wing, 1st Floor, No.657, Avinashi Road, Above CITI Bank, Coimbatore 641037, Tamil Nadu, India Tel: 7338898282, 0422-4962282 Email: coimbatore@studyin-uk.com Website: https://www.studyin-uk.in/

Delhi

IDP Education New Delhi Office Suite Nos. 610-616 6th Floor, International Trade Towers, Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110019.TEL: 91-011-44118888 Email: info.newdelhi@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

IDP Education Delhi Rajouri Garden Office C-10, Part 2nd Floor, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi – 110027. TEL: +91 11 4856 8888 Email: info.rajouri@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

SIUK Delhi Office Suite 9-13, 1st Floor, Indra Palace, H Block, Middle Circle, Connaught Place, Opposite H&M, New Delhi 110001 Tel: +91 11 4202 8200, 7827800565 Email: delhi@studyin-uk.com Website: https://www.studyin-uk.in/

University Options New Delhi Office, 72 Navjivan Vihar, Near Aurobindo College, New Delhi 110017. Phone: 91 - 11 - 26693551 / 8447602263‚Äč Email: info@universityoptions.in

Gurgaon

IDP Education Gurgaon 5th, 6th, 7th Floor, Tower B, Global Gateway Towers, Sector 26, MG Road, Gurgaon Phone: +911244411888 Email: info.gurgaon@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

Hyderabad

IDP Education Hyderabad Door No. 6-3-907 to 912, 3rd Floor, North Wing, Challa Chambers, Kapadia Lane, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda, Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh 500082 Tel: 00 91 40 4411 8888 / Fax: 00 91 40 2339 8200 Info.hyderabad@idp.com

Email: info.hyderabad@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

IDP Education Hyderabad Kukatpally No-103, 1st Floor, 6-11/A, Vijaya Sai Towers, Opp. BJP Office, Vivek Nagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Telangana 50007 Tel: 040-44208888 Email: info.hyderabad2@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

SIUK Hyderabad Office Unit 101 First Floor, Ashoka Vishnu Capitol, Road No: 2, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500033 Tel: 040 4015 7110, 7827800569 Email: hyderabad@studyin-uk.com Website: https://www.studyin-uk.in/

Indore

IDP Education Indore Tulsi Tower, Unit No 112/113, 1st Floor Geeta Bhawan Square, Above Nexa Showroom, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452018, India, Tel: 91-0731-4411888 Email: info.indore@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

Jaipur

IDP Education Jaipur Business Centre, K-14 Ashok Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur, Rajastan, 302001 India Tel: 91-141-4411888 Email: info.jaipur@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

SIUK Jaipur Office 312-313, 3rd Floor, Signature Tower, Behind Apex Bank Lalkothi, Tonk Road, Jaipur 302015 Tel: 0141-4011629, 8882912263 Email: jaipur@studyin-uk.com Website: https://www.studyin-uk.in/

Jalandhar

IDP Education Jalandhar Building Opposite DC Office, Ladowali Road, Jalandhar, 144001, India Tel: 0181-44118888 Email: info.jalandhar@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

Kochi

IDP Education Kochi 7th Floor, Bab Tower Near Hotel Harbour View Opp. Kochi Shipyard, MG Road Atlantis, M.G. Road, Kochi - 682015, India Tel: 00 91 484 4411 8888 / Fax: 00 91 484 405 1199 Email: Info.kochi@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

SIUK Kochi Office 1st Floor, Raj Soudh Building, M.G. Road, Ravipuram, Kochi 682015 Kerala, India Tel: 9310404716 Email: kochi@studyin-uk.com Website: https://www.studyin-uk.in/

Kolkata

IDP Education Kolkata 4th Floor, The Regency 6 Picasso Bithi Sarani, Hungerford Street, Kolkata, 700017, India Tel: 00913344118888 Email: info.kolkata@idp.com Website: https://www.studyin-uk.in/

SIUK Kolkata Office The Legacy, 25 A, Shakespeare Sarani Rd, 2nd Floor Room Number 27, Kolkata, West Bengal 700017 Tel: +91 9147104214 Email: kolkata@studyin-uk.com Website: https://www.studyin-uk.in/

Lucknow

IDP Education Lucknow 28/45 A, Second Floor, Prem Nagar, Ashok Marg, Hazratganj, Lucknow, Utter Pradesh 226001, India. Tel: +91 522 441 1888 Email: info.lucknow@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

SIUK Lucknow 407, 4th Floor, Shalimar Square, 126/31, BN Road, Lalbagh, Lucknow 226001 Tel: +91-8882914694, +91-522-4082020 Email: lucknow@studyin-uk.com Website: https://www.studyin-uk.in/

Ludhiana

IDP Education Ludhiana Sco 41, 1st Floor Feroz Gandhi Market, Bhai Bala Chowk, Ludhiana - 141001 Tel: 0161-44118888 Email: info.ludhiana@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

Mangalore

IDP Education Mangalore Second Floor, Inland Ornate, Opp Ocean Pearl Hotel, Navabharath circle, Mangalore-575003 Tel: 0824 4411888 Email: info.mangalore@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

Moga

IDP Education Moga Darshan Singh Complex, 1st Floor, Moga Ferozepur Road, Moga Tel: 0163 6505888 Email: info.moga@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

Mohali

IDP Education Mohali SCO 1, 2nd Floor, Phase 5, Mohali Tel: 0172 4011888 Email: info.mohali@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

Mumbai

IDP Education Mumbai - Church Gate Office Express Building, 3rd Floor, Churchgate, Opp. Churchgate Railway Station Tel: +91 22 4411 8888 Email: info.mumbai2@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

IDP Education Mumbai - Andheri Office 3rd Floor, Stanford, Above Mahindra Showroom, Junction of S.V Road & CD Barfiwala Road Tel: +91 22 6649 7000 Email: info.mumbai@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

IDP Education Mumbai - Thane Office Jeevan Jyoti Arcade Unit No. 201/202, 2nd Floor, B Cabin Road, Thane West Tel: +91 22 4114433 Email: info.thane@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

IDP Education Mumbai - Vashi Office - 10th Floor, Goodwill Excellency, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400703 Tel: 022-68600600 Email: info.vashi@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

SIUK Mumbai Office ABM House, 6th Floor, Linking Road, Bandra (W), Near Shoppers Stop, Mumbai 400050 Tel: +91-9354938639 Email: mumbai@studyin-uk.com Website: https://www.studyin-uk.in/

Mysore

IDP Education Mysore Office Brigade Point-(Ground Floor), Gokulam Main Road, Gokulam 2nd Stage, V V Mohalla, Mysuru - 570002 (Land mark opp Cub's restaurant) Tel: +91-821-4180888 Email: info.mysore@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

Nagpur

IDP Education Nagpur First Floor at Loftus Plot No. 5, Ward No. 70, Gorepeth Layout, W. H. C. Road, Nagpur Tel: 910712-6684222 Email: info.nagpur@idp.com Website: www.idp.com/india/

Patiala

IDP Education Patiala SCF 29, 30, Ground Floor, Leela Bhawan Market, Next to Madame Showroom, Patiala, India, 147001 Tel: +911755131888 Email: info.patiala@idp.com

Pune

IDP Education Dnyanesh Complex, Ground Floor, Office No. 01, 1179/3, Shivajinagar,Modern College Road, Off. F.C. Rd, Nr. Dnyaneshwar, Paduka Chowk, Pune-411005 Tel: 00 91 20 4411 8888 / Fax: 00 91 20 2566 6143 info.pune@idp.com

SIUK Pune Office Office No 102, 1st Floor, Karnik Corner, Above Blackberry Store, Opposite to Wood Land Show Room, Jangali Maharaj Road, Shivajinagar, Pune 411004, Maharashtra, India Tel: 9310404722, 020 48611079 Email: pune@studyin-uk.com Website: https://www.studyin-uk.in/

Surat

IDP Education Surat 209-210, 2nd Floor, International Business Centre, Dumas Roas, Piplod Surat - 395007, India Tel: 0261-4411888 info.surat@idp.com

Trivandrum

IDP Education Trivandrum Daniel's Tower, TC 15/4241, OLD TC 3/ 1914(7), 3rd Floor, Pattom, P.O Trivandrum (Landmark: Above Axis Bank) Tel: 0471-4411888 Email: info.trivandrum@idp.com

Vadodara

IDP Education Vadadora 205, 2nd Floor, OCEAN Dr. Sarabhai Road, Genda Circle, Vadodara Tel: +91 265 613 5200 Email: info@vadodara@ido.com

Vijayawada

IDP Education Vijayawada Naga's Hafeez Plaza, 2nd Floor, Between Benz Circle and NTR Circle, pp. Grand Modern Super Market, Vijayawada Tel: 0866-2454888 info.vijayawada@idp.com

Vizag

IDP Education Vizag Door Number : 10-1-9/4 Vinayagar Heights Sampat Vinayaka Temple, Asilmetta Landmark: Above Mohd Khan Jewellers Visakhapatnam Tel: +91-891-6611888 Email: info.visakhapatnam@idp.com