Skip to main content

India

Our representatives in India, Edwise International, SIUK, IDP Education and University Options, can provide advice and guidance on applying to, and studying at the University of Warwick.
Ahmedabad

Edwise International Ahmedabad 304 Campus Corner, Nr Som Lalit College, St. Xaviers College Char Rasta, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad 380009 Tel: +91 079 4024 333 Email: ahmedabad@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

IDP Education Mahalaya Complex, Ist Floor, Opp. Hotel President, Near Swastik Char Rasta, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad – 380009 Tel: 91 79 4411888 info.ahmedabad@idp.com

Amritsar

IDP Education Amritsar SCO 28, 1st Floor, Taneja Towers, DSC, Ranjit Avenue, Block B, Amritsar - 143001 Tel: 0422-44118888 info.amritsar@idp.com

Bangalore

Edwise International Bangalore N-601, 6th Floor, North Block, Front Wing, Manipal Centre, 47 Dickenson Road, Off. MG Road 560042 Tel: +91 080 4350 3333 Email: bangalore@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

SIUK Bangalore Office #50, 2nd Floor, C S Mansion, Church Street, next to State Bank of India branch, Bangalore 560001, Karnataka Tel: +91-80-41688282 Email: bangalore@studyin-uk.com Website: www.studyin-uk.com

IDP Education Bangalore 203-204, 1st Floor, No 8, Excellency Building, Papanna Street, Off St. Mark's Road, Bangalore –560001 Tel: 00 91 80 4411 888 / Fax: 00 91 80 4411 8899 info.bangalore@idp.com

IDP Education Bangalore South City MEU Square: 174/1, Third Floor Opp to Coupon Mall, Dollar Layout Phase 4, J P Nagar, Bannerghatta Rd, Bengaluru, Karnataka 56007 info.bangalore@idp.com

IDP Education Bangalore East Office 2nd Floor, Habitat Aster, 281, Hoodi Village, Opposite Mentropolis, Whitefield ITPL main road, Bangalore - 560048 Tel: +91 80 230 20888

Bathinda

IDP Education Bathinda SCF 12-13, Above Dominos, 100ft Road, Near Bhagu Road, Bathinda, Punjab. Tel: 0164-5211888 Email: info.bathinda@idp.com Website: https://www.idp.com/india/studyabroad

Chandigarh

Edwise International Chandigarh 2nd Floor, SCO 59-60, Sector 9-D, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh 160009 Tel: +91 0172 5002 733 Email: chandigarh@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

IDP Education Chandigarh IDP Education India Pvt Ltd SCO 162-163, 2nd Floor, Sector 9-C, Madhya marg, Chandigarh India Tel: 00 91 172 4411 888 / Fax: 00 91 172 274 1510 info.chandigarh@idp.com

Chennai

Edwise International Chennai 1st Floor, Pioneer Sudarshan Plaza, 9 Mohan Kumaramangalam Street, Nungambakkam High Road, Chennai 600034 Tel: +91 044 4292 8200 Email: chennai@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

IDP Education Chennai 1st Floor, KPR Tower, New No 2/1 Subba Rao Avenue, First Street, College Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai 600006, INDIA Tel: +91 44 3301 8888 info.chennai@idp.com

IDP Education Chennai - Hotcourses India R.M.S Towers #2, Mahalakshmi Atreet, T. Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 6000017 Tel: 914442696241

IDP Education Chennai Ground Floor, TVH Quadrant, New No 55, LB Road, Padmanabha Nagar, Adyar, Chennai 600020 Tel: 044-45178888

SIUK Chennai Office No. 6, 6th Floor, Crown Court Building, Old No. 34, New No 128, Cathedral Road, Opposite Stella Maris College, Chennai 600086 Tel: +91 044 4510 8282 Email: chennai@studyin-uk.com Website: www.studyin-uk.com

Cochin

Edwise International Cochin 2nd Floor, Velayudhan Vaidyan's Building, Padma Junction, M G Road, Cochin 682035 Tel: +91 011 0484 237 3347 Email: cochin@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

Coimbatore

Edwise International Coimbatore 2nd Floor, Ashirwadh, D B Road, R S Puram, Coimbatore 641002 Tel: +91 0422 496 0057 Email: coimbatore@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

IDP Education Srivari Gokul Towers, 3rd floor 108 Race Course, Coimbatore - 641018 India Tel: 00 91 422 4411 8888 / Fax: 00 91 422 4411 800 Info.coimbatore@idp.com

SIUK Coimbatore Tristar Tower - West Wing, 1st Floor, No.657, Avinashi Road, Above CITI Bank, Coimbatore 641037 Tel: 6383616166 Email: coimbatore@studyin-uk.com Website: www.studyin-uk.in

Delhi

Edwise International Delhi N-13, Opp South Extension Flyover, Above Punjab National Bank, South Extension Part 1, New Delhi 110049 Tel: +91 011 4700 5333 Email: delhi@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

IDP Education New Delhi Office Suite Nos. 610-616 6th Floor, International Trade Towers, Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110019.TEL: 91-011-44118888 info.newdelhi@idp.com

IDP Education Delhi Rajouri Garden Office C-10, Part 2nd Floor, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi – 110027. TEL: +91 11 4856 8888 Email: info.rajouri@idp.com

SIUK Delhi Office Suite 9-13, 1st Floor, Indra Palace, H Block, Middle Circle, Connaught Place, Opposite H&M, New Delhi 110001 Tel: +91 11 4202 8200 Email: delhi@studyin-uk.com Website: www.studyin-uk.com

University Options New Delhi Office, 72 Navjivan Vihar, Near Aurobindo College, New Delhi 110017. Phone: 91 - 11 - 26693551 / 8447602263‚Äč Email: info@universityoptions.in

Gurgaon

IDP Education Gurgaon 2nd Floor, 61, Chimes Building, Sector - 44 Gurgaon, Haryana -122003 Phone: +911244411888 Email: info.gurgaon@idp.com

Hyderabad

Edwise International Hyderabad 4th Floor Babukhan Mall, Somajiguda Circle, Opp Kala Niketan, Hyderabad 500016 Tel: +91 040 4466 3333 email: hyderabad@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

IDP Education Hyderabad Door No. 6-3-907 to 912, 3rd Floor, North Wing, Challa Chambers, Kapadia Lane, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda, Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh 500082 Tel: 00 91 40 4411 8888 / Fax: 00 91 40 2339 8200 Info.hyderabad@idp.com

IDP Education Hyderabad Kukatpally No-103, 1st Floor, 6-11/A, Vijaya Sai Towers, Opp. BJP Office, Vivek Nagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Telangana 50007 Tel: 040-44208888 Email: info.hyderabad2@idp.com

Indore

Edwise International Indore, 210 Bansi Trade Centre, 581 M G Road, Indore 452001 Tel: +91 0731 4066 446 Email: indore@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

IDP Education Indore Tulsi Tower, Unit No 112/113, 1st Floor Geeta Bhawan Square, Above Nexa Showroom, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452018, India, Tel: 91-0731-4411888 info.indore@idp.com

Jaipur

Edwise International Jaipur , 605 6th Flr, Kailash Tower, Tonk Road, lolkothi Corner, Next to Apex Mall, Jaipur 302015 Tel: +91 0141 2741 276 Email: jaipur@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

IDP Education Jaipur Business Centre, K-14 Ashok Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur, Rajastan, 302001 India Tel: 91-141-4411888 info.jaipur@idp.com

Jalandhar

IDP Education Jalandhar Building Opposite DC Office, Ladowali Road, Jalandhar, 144001, India Tel: 0181-44118888 info.jalandhar@idp.com

Kochi

IDP Education Kochi 7th Floor, Bab Tower Near Hotel Harbour View Opp. Kochi Shipyard, MG Road Atlantis, M.G. Road, Kochi - 682015, India Tel: 00 91 484 4411 8888 / Fax: 00 91 484 405 1199 Info.kochi@idp.com

Kolkata

Edwise Internatinoal Kolkata, 602 Woodburn Central, 6th Floor, 5A Woodburn Park, Kolkata 700020 Tel: +91 033 6612 2333 Email: kolkata@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

IDP Education Kolkata 4th Floor, The Regency 6 Picasso Bithi Sarani, Hungerford Street, Kolkata, 700017, India Tel: 00913344118888 info.kolkata@idp.com

Lucknow

IDP Education Lucknow 28/45 A, Second Floor, Prem Nagar, Ashok Marg, Hazratganj, Lucknow, Utter Pradesh 226001, India. Tel: +91 522 441 1888 Email: info.lucknow@idp.com Website: https://www.idp.com/india/studyabroad

Ludhiana

IDP Education Luhiana Sco 41, 1st Floor Feroz Gandhi Market, Bhai Bala Chowk, Ludhiana - 141001 Tel: 0161-44118888 Email: info.ludhiana@idp.com

Mangalore

IDP Education Mangalore Second Floor, Inland Ornate, Opp Ocean Pearl Hotel, Navabharath circle, Mangalore-575003 Tel: 0824 4411888 Email: info.mangalore@idp.com

Moga

IDP Moga Darshan Singh Complex, 1st Floor, Moga Ferozepur Road, Moga Tel: 0163 6505888 Email: info.moga@idp.com

Mohali

IDP Mohali SCO 1, 2nd Floor, Phase 5, Mohali Tel: 0172 4011888 Email: info.mohali@idp.com

Mumbai

Edwise International Metro Mumbai Jer Mahal, Gr Flr, Dhobi Talao, Opp Metro Cinema, Mumbai 400002 Tel: +91 022 4081 333 Email: ho@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

Edwise International Mumbai Marine Lines 2 Sethna Bldg, 1st Floor 216 Princess Street, Near Parsi Dairy Farm, Marine Lines, Mumbai 400002 Tel +91 0224081 3456 Email: marinelines@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

Edwise International Mumbai Santacruz 512 Dheeraj Heritage, S V Road, New Milan Subway (Junction), Santacruz (W), Mumbai 400054 Tel: +91 022 4276 4444 Email: sw_mumbai@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

Edwise International Mumbai Malad 302-303 Linkway Estate, Malad Link Road, Near Inorbit, Malad (W) Mumbai 400064 Tel: +91 022 4217 6444 Email: malad@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

Edwise International Mumbai Churchgate 2 Pankaj Mahal, Ground Floor, 111 BBR Near K C College, Churchgate Reclamation, Mumbai 400020 Tel. +91 022 2283 8860 Email: churchgate@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

Edwise International Mumbai Thane Navrang Arcade, 2nd Floor, Opp McDonalds, Gokhale Road, Thane (W), Mumbai 400602 Tel: +91 022 4345 555 Email: thane@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

Edwise International Mumbai Vashi Haware Infotech Park, Shop No.F/03, 1st Floor, Plot no.39/3, Sector 30A, Next to Reliance Digital, New Vashi Railway Navi, Mumbai 400703 Tel: +91 882800 0501 Email: vashi@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

IDP Education Mumbai Church Gate Office Express Building, 3rd Floor, Churchgate, Opp. Churchgate Railway Station Tel: +91 22 4411 8888

IDP Education Mumbai - Andheri Office 3rd Floor, Stanford, Above Mahindra Showroom, Junction of S.V Road & CD Barfiwala Road Tel: +91 22 6649 7000

IDP Mumbai - Thane Office Jeevan Jyoti Arcade Unit No. 201/202, 2nd Floor, B Cabin Road, Thane West Tel: +91 22 4114433

SIUK Mumbai Office ABM House, 6th Floor, Linking Road, Bandra (W), Near Shoppers Stop, Mumbai, 400050 Tel: +91-22-49700446 Email: mumbai@studyin-uk.com Website: www.studyin-uk.in

Nagpur

IDP Education Nagpur First Floor at Loftus Plot No. 5, Ward No. 70, Gorepeth Layout, W. H. C. Road, Nagpur Tel: 910712-6684222 Email: info.nagpur@idp.com

Patiala

IDP Education Patiala SCF 29, 30, Ground Floor, Leela Bhawan Market, Next to Madame Showroom, Patiala, India, 147001 Tel: +911755131888 Email: info.patiala@idp.com

Pune

Edwise Internatinal Pune (Station) 321 Sohrab Hall, 3rd Floor, Sassoon Road, Pune 411001 Tel: +91 020 4104 5333 Email: pune@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

Edwise International Pune (FC Road) 2nd Floor, Mayur Centre, Opp Hotel Roopali, F C Road, Deccan Gymkhana Pune 411004 Tel: +91 020 4902 2222 Email: punefc@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

IDP Education Dnyanesh Complex, Ground Floor, Office No. 01, 1179/3, Shivajinagar,Modern College Road, Off. F.C. Rd, Nr. Dnyaneshwar, Paduka Chowk, Pune-411005 Tel: 00 91 20 4411 8888 / Fax: 00 91 20 2566 6143 info.pune@idp.com

SIUK Pune Office 208-9, Metro House, 7 Mangaldas Road, Koregaon Park Opposite Hotel Conrad, Pune 411001 Tel: +91-20-48611079 Email: pune@studyin-uk.com Website: www.studyin-uk.in

Surat

Edwise International Surat 531 5th Floor International Trade Centre, Majura Gate, Char Rasta, Near Swaminarayan Compex, Ring Road, Surat 395002 Tel: +91 0261 4113 333 Email: surat@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

IDP Education Surat 209-210, 2nd Floor, International Business Centre, Dumas Roas, Piplod Surat - 395007, India Tel: 0261-4411888 info.surat@idp.com

Trivandrum

Edwise International Trivandrum 5th Floor Pan African Plaza, M G Road, Puthenenanthai, Trivandrum 695001 Tel: +91 0471 4061 601 Email: trivandrum@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

IDP Education Trivandrum Daniel's Tower, TC 15/4241, OLD TC 3/ 1914(7), 3rd Floor, Pattom, P.O Trivandrum (Landmark: Above Axis Bank) Tel: 0471-4411888 Email: info.trivandrum@idp.com

Vadodara

Edwise Internatinoal Vadodara S-19, 4th floor, National Plaza, R C Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara 390005 Tel: +91 0265 2323 828 Email: vadodara@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

IDP Education Vadadora 205, 2nd Floor, OCEAN Dr. Sarabhai Road, Genda Circle, Vadodara Tel: +91 265 613 5200 Email: info@vadodara@ido.com

Vijayawada

IDP Education Vijayawada Naga's Hafeez Plaza, 2nd Floor, Between Benz Circle and NTR Circle, pp. Grand Modern Super Market, Vijayawada Tel: 0866-2454888 info@viayawada@idp.com

Vizag

Edwise International Vizag 203 1st Floor, Eswar Plaza, Dwarkanagar, Vishkapatnam 530016 Tel: +91 0891 2730 601 Email: vizag@edwiseinternational.com Website: www.edwiseinternational.com

IDP Education Vizag Door Number : 10-1-9/4 Vinayagar Heights Sampat Vinayaka Temple, Asilmetta Landmark: Above Mohd Khan Jewellers Visakhapatnam Tel: +91-891-6611888 Email: info.visakhapatnam@idp.com