Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

We're here to help you with any questions, suggestions, or collaborations related to environmental sustainability initiatives. Feel free to reach out to the appropriate team member below.

For general enquiries or if you're unsure who to contact, you can reach us at sustainability@warwick.ac.uk and we'll make sure your message gets to the right team member.

P. Islam
Parvez Islam
Director of Environmental Sustainability

Leading on the University's 'Way to Sustainable' strategy.

Parvez.Islam@warwick.ac.uk

G. Wilkins
Gemma Wilkins
Head of Sustainable Campus Operations

Managing the Energy and Sustainability team to deliver the University's 'Way to Sustainable' strategy.

Gemma.Wilkins@warwick.ac.uk


Energy Team

A. Thomas
Andrew Thomas
Senior Energy and Carbon Manager

Managing and tracking the University's Scope 1, 2 and 3 carbon emissions.

A.Thomas@warwick.ac.uk

M. Jarvis
Mark Jarvis
Sustainability Engineer

Managing metering and coordinating utilities recharges. Analysing energy data and delivering carbon reduction projects across the University.

Mark.Jarvis@warwick.ac.uk

A. Alhelwe
Ahmad Alhelwe
Sustainability Technician

Analysing energy data to identify carbon reduction opportunities

Ahmad.Alhelwe@warwick.ac.uk

Rob Heymer
Sustainability Engineer

Managing metering and coordinating utilities recharges. Analysing energy data and delivering carbon reduction projects across the University.

Robert.Heymer@warwick.ac.uk


Sustainability Champions

Delivering progress against our 'Way to Sustainable' goals through day-to-day operations and change projects.

K. Mayfield
Katherine Mayfield
Ecology & Biodiversity

Katherine.Mayfield@warwick.ac.uk

S. Shaw
Sam Shaw
Procurement & Finance

Samantha.Shaw@warwick.ac.uk

Circular Economy

Sustainability Coordinators

Delivering & tracking progress against our 'Way to Sustainable' goals through engagement & behavioural change projects.

Teegan Hayden-Smith

Teegan.S.Hayden-Smith@warwick.ac.uk


Sustainability Assistants

Maintaining the Energy and Sustainability team's communications, engagement events and social media platforms.

2023 - evelin sanderson-nichols
Evelin Sanderson-Nichols
Waste & Recycling

Evelin.Sanderson-Nichols.1@warwick.ac.uk

Ecology & Biodiversity

Stay Connected:

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for the latest updates on our environmental sustainability initiatives.