Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Professional Service Team

Emma Hayes

Email: emma.hayes@warwick.ac.uk
Telephone: 024 76 524943
Senior Departmental Administrator, School of Creative Arts, Performance and Visual Cultures

Sarah Shute

Email: sarah.shute@warwick.ac.uk
Telephone: 024 76 550721
Departmental Administrator School of Creative Arts, Performance and Visual Cultures

Tracey McVey

Email: T.A.Bale@warwick.ac.uk
Telephone: 024 76 523511
Departmental Administrator, School of Creative Arts, Performance and Visual Cultures

Claire Nicholls

Email: Claire.Nicholls@warwick.ac.uk
Telephone: 024 76 550390
Departmental Administrator, School of Creative Arts, Performance and Visual Cultures

Jane Dashwood

Email: J.Dashwood@warwick.ac.uk
Telephone 024 76 574535
Programme Officer

Sam Broster

Email: s.h.broster@warwick.ac.uk
Telephone 024 76 523020
Programme Officer

Adam Gallimore

Email: Adam.Gallimore@warwick.ac.uk
Telephone 024 76 524696
Programme Officer

Julia Brown

Email: J.A.Brown@warwick.ac.uk

Telephone 024 76 523005
Programme Officer
Ian O'Donoghue

Email: ian.f.o-donoghue@warwick.ac.uk

Senior Theatre Technician