Skip to main content

Students' Question Time 2018

Header image for article

Students' Question Time 2018

Date: Monday 22 January 2018
Time: 6.15 - 7.15pm
Room: MS.02, Zeeman Building

Following our annual Warwick Question Time event in October 2017, we invite you to join us for a debate on current affairs with our student panel from the Departments of Economics and PAIS at this year's Students' Question Time 2018.

This year's panelists

Claudia Rei (Chair)

Sugheson Nagarajan (Year 1, Economics)

Aniruddha Talukdar (MSc Economics)

Ben Hayday (Year 2, Politics)

Ian Caistor Parker (Year 2, History and Politics)

Louise Sodergren (Year 2, Economics)


Don't want to debate? Then come and watch. Spaces are limited and are offered on a first-come first-served basis, so we recommend that you sign up as soon as possible.


*For first year economics students, attendance at this event will give you 10 credits towards your Personal Development Module. Please note that you must stay for the full event in order to receive these credits.

comments powered by Disqus