Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Previous Years

Question Time

Warwick Question Time has been running since 2013 due to its huge success

Each year Butterworth Hall has seen audiences of over 1,000 and fantastic feedback has been received each year. Below is a summary of previous panelists and some clips from previous years for you to take a look at.

    • Lord Gus O'Donnell Former Cabinet Secretary (2005-2011), the highest official in the British Civil Service
    • The Right Honourable Hazel Blears Member of Parliament for Salford for 18 years and held various roles including Health Minister, Police and Counter Terrorism Minister.
    • Vicky Pryce Greek-born British Economist, Business Consultant and author of 'Greekonomics'.
    • Lord Norman Lamont, Served as Chancellor of the Exchequer
    • Jacqui Smith, First female Home Secretary (2007-2009).
    • David Goodhart, Prominent figure in public debate in the Uk.
    • Professor Nigel Thrift, Previous Vice-Chancellor of The University of Warwick.
    • Professor Abhinay Muthoo, Previous Head of Department of Economics and Co-director of the Warwick Policy Lab.
    Find out all about previous years' Question Time events: