Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

CRETA Seminars in Economic Theory

Select tags to filter on
  Jump to any date
 
Wed 21 Apr, '21
-
Seminar in Economic Theory - Pierre Boyer (Ecole Polytechnique-CREST)
via Zoom

Paper to be advised.

Wed 28 Apr, '21
-
Seminar in Economic Theory - Bruno Strulovici (Northwestern)
via Zoom

Paper to be advised.

Wed 5 May, '21
-
Seminar in Economic Theory - Martin Cripps (UCL)
via Zoom

Paper to be advised.

Wed 12 May, '21
-
Seminar in Economic Theory - Siyang Xiong (UC Riverside)
via Zoom

Paper to be advised.

Wed 19 May, '21
-
Seminar in Economic Theory - David Dillenberger (Pennsylvania)
via Zoom

Paper to be advised.

Wed 26 May, '21
-
Seminar in Economic Theory - Zhen Zhou (Tsinghua)
via Zoom

Paper to be advised.

Wed 2 Jun, '21
-
Seminar in Economic Theory - Chiara Margaria (Boston)
via Zoom

Paper to be advised.

Wed 9 Jun, '21
-
Seminar in Economic Theory - Marina Halac (Yale)
via Zoom

Paper to be advised.

Wed 16 Jun, '21
-
Seminar in Economic Theory - Deniz Kattwinkel (UCL)
via Zoom

Paper to be advised.

Wed 23 Jun, '21
-
Seminar in Economic Theory - Laura Doval (Columbia Business School)
via Zoom

Paper to be advised.

Wed 30 Jun, '21
-
Seminar in Economic Theory - Annie Liang (Northwestern)
via Zoom

Paper to be advised.