Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Our people

Click to expand the categories on the left and select a role or keyword to find the person you're looking for.

Dan Guillery

Teaching Fellow
Daniel.Guillery@warwick.ac.uk

Marina Cino Pagliarello

Teaching Fellow
Marina.Cino-Pagliarello@warwick.ac.uk

Nicola Mulkeen

Teaching Fellow
Nicola.Mulkeen@warwick.ac.uk

Doha Samir Mostafa Abdelgawad

PhD Candidate
D.Abdelgawad@warwick.ac.uk

Mahmoud Abdou

PhD Candidate
Associate Tutor
M.Abdou@warwick.ac.uk

Columba-Isabella Achilleos-Sarll

PhD Candidate (ESRC Fellow)
Associate Tutor
C.Achilleos-Sarll@warwick.ac.uk

Théo Aiolfi

PhD Candidate
T.Aiolfi@warwick.ac.uk

Shahnaz Akhter

PhD Candidate
Widening Participation Officer
Shahnaz.Akhter@warwick.ac.uk

Richard J. Aldrich

Professor
R.J.Aldrich@Warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 74074
Room E1.11

Currently on academic leave.

Safiya Ali

PhD Candidate
Sessional Teacher
Safiya.Ali@warwick.ac.uk

Fahad Al-Marri

PhD Candidate
F.Al-Marri@warwick.ac.uk

Marco Andreu

Honorary Research Fellow
M.A.Andreu@warwick.ac.uk

Özlem Atikcan

Associate Professor
O.Atikcan@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 2476 575774
Room: E2.20

Director of Research Degrees.
Member of PAIS Senior Management Team.

Fiona Au

Programmes Officer
Fiona.Au@warwick.ac.uk
Tel;+44(0)24765 28464
Room: D0.27

Seukhoon Baik

PhD Candidate
S.Baik@warwick.ac.uk

A patron’s asymmetric perception of its alliances with two states: A Case study on the US-Japan-Korea triangular relationship

Luke Bantock

PhD Candidate
L.Bantock@warwick.ac.uk

Didem Bayindir Yenici

PhD Candidate
D.Bayindir-Yenici@warwick.ac.uk

Nicole Beardsworth

Research Fellow
Nicole.Beardsworth@warwick.ac.uk
Room: E2.24

Eloïse Bertrand

PhD Candidate
E.Bertrand@warwick.ac.uk

Philippe Blanchard

Associate Professor
P.Blanchard@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: (+44) 024 765 23 714
Room E2.14

Dr Blanchard is Co-coordinator of PAIS Q-Step activities.
Course Director for MA in Big Data

Lisa Bostock

Executive Officer and PA to Head of Department
L.J.Bostock@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)24761 51525
Room: D1.26

Michel Bourban

Visiting Research Fellow
Michel.Bourban@warwick.ac.uk

Alexis Boutefeu-Moraitis

PhD Candidate
A-S.Boutefeu-Moraitis@warwick.ac.uk

Vincenzo Bove

Professor

v.bove@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 22170
Room E2.07

Nina Boy

WIRL-COFUND Fellow
Nina.Boy@warwick.ac.uk
Room: E1.25

Christopher Browning

Reader of Politics and International Studies.
C.S.Browning@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 72556
Room E1.08

Currently on academic leave.

James Brassett

Reader in International Political Economy
J.Brassett.1@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 74420
Room E2.12

Course Director for MA in International Political Economy

Shaun Breslin

Professor
Shaun.Breslin@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 72558
Room D1.23

Currently on academic leave.

Katarina Brkovic

PhD Candidate
k.kuzmic@warwick.ac.uk

André Broome

Associate Professor
a.j.broome@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24 765 24633
Room: D1.07

Coordinator of BA dissertations.

Peter Burnell

Emeritus Professor
Peter.Burnell@warwick.ac.uk

Simon Caney

Professor of Political Theory
S.Caney@warwick.ac.uk
Room: D1.24

Professor Caney is the Director of the Centre for Ethics, Law and Public Affairs (CELPA)

Catalina Carpan

PhD Candidate
Sessional Teacher
C.S.Carpan@warwick.ac.uk

Is Multiculturalism Bad for Future Children?

Gwendolene Cheve

PhD Candidate
Gwendolene.Cheve@warwick.ac.uk

Kyounghee Cho

PhD Candidate
K.Cho.2@warwick.ac.uk

George Christou

Professor
G.Christou@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 23110
Room E2.17

Erasmus Mundus PhD Programme Coordinator.
Course Director for MA in International Politics and Europe.

Chris Clarke

Associate Professor
c.d.clarke@warwick.ac.uk

Room: D1.15

Jonathan Clarke

Research Fellow in Resilient Design, Planning and Urban Governance
j.r.l.clarke@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 24 7652 2852
Room: Ramphal 3.10/12

Matthew Clayton

Professor
M.G.Clayton@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 23305
Room D1.08

Ben Clift

Professor of Political Economy
B.M.Clift@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 24547
Room E1.07

Jon Coaffee

Professor
J.Coaffee@Warwick.ac.uk
Tel: (+44) 024765 73291
Room E2.23

Director of the Midlands Graduate School.

Samantha Cooke

Visiting Research Fellow
S.Cooke.2@warwick.ac.uk

Jane Cooney

Finance Officer
J.Cooney@Warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)2476 522789
Room E2.27

Stuart Croft

Vice Chancellor and President of the University of Warwick
S.Croft@warwick.ac.uk

Megan Dee

Associate Research Fellow
m.dee@warwick.ac.uk

Federica de Pantz

PhD Candidate
F.De-Pantz[at]warwick.ac.uk

Addressing the Agency-Structure Problem in Middle Power Theorising: Cases from South Korea and South Africa

Andreas Dimmelmeier

PhD Candidate
a.e.dimmelmeier@warwick.ac.uk

Katie Dingley

PhD Candidate
K.Dingley.1@warwick.ac.uk

Ontological (In)Security, Masculinity, and Emotions: Japanese Conservatives and the “Post-War Regime”

Jessica Di Salvatore

Associate Professor in Political Science and Peace Studies
Jessica.Di-Salvatore@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)24 765 28304
Room: D1.12

Melina Dobson

PhD Candidate
Sessional Teacher
M.J.Dobson@warwick.ac.uk

From Whistleblowing to Wikileaks: Secrecy and Power in the Information Age

Renske Doorenspleet

Associate Professor
Renske.Doorenspleet@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 22169
Room E1.12

Director of the Centre for Studies in Democratisation

Alternate Senior Tutor

Jamie Draper

Teaching Fellow
Jamie.Draper@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)24765 75460
Room E1.24

Conor Durham

PhD Candidate
C.M.Durham@warwick.ac.uk

Jason Dymydiuk

PhD Candidate
J.Dymydiuk@warwick.ac.uk

Jenny Eborall

Programmes Officer
Jenny.Eborall@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24761 51099
Room: D0.27

Kay Edsall

Programmes Officer
paisphd@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 72627
Room D0.27

Stuart Elden

Professor
stuart.elden@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 02476 528 147
Room: E2.16

Juanita Elias

Professor
Juanita.Elias@warwick.ac.uk
Tel:+44 (0)24765 73465
Room: D1.16

Alan Elrod

PhD Candidate
Alan.Elrod@warwick.ac.uk

Kim Percia Emmanuel

PhD Candidate
K.Emmanuel@warwick.ac.uk

Madeleine Fagan

Associate Professor m.fagan@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 23720
Room E1.06

Peter Ferdinand

Emeritus Reader
Peter.Ferdinand@warwick.ac.uk

Gary Fisher

Departmental Administrator (Research, Impact & Public Engagement)
G.K.Fisher@warwick.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)24 765 74421
Room E2.27

Member of PAIS Senior Management Team

Michiel Foulon

PhD Candidate
Sessional Teacher
m.w.b.foulon@warwick.ac.uk

An inquiry into U.S. - China political economic imbalances, a neoclassical realist approach: 1993 - 2008

Sam Fry

PhD Candidate
Sessional Teacher
S.N.Fry@warwick.ac.uk

Fumihito Gotoh

Teaching and Research Fellow
F.Gotoh.1@warwick.ac.uk
Room: E1.24

Coordinator of the East Asia Study Group.
Course Director for MA in International Politics and East Asia.

Wyn Grant

Emeritus Professor
W.P.Grant@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 23720

Justin Greaves

Associate Professor
Director of Student Experience and Progression (DSEP)
j.greaves@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 75879
Room D2.07

Member of PAIS Senior Management Team

Julian Gruin

Honorary Research Fellow
j.y.gruin@warwick.ac.uk

John Guelke

Research Fellow
J.Guelke@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)24 7652 8033
Room: E2.25

Giselle Gwinnett

PhD Candidate
G.Gwinnett@warwick.ac.uk

Joseph Haigh

PhD Candidate
Sessional Teacher
J.Haigh@warwick.ac.uk

A State of Mind: The Militarised Self and the Ontological (In)Security of British Militarism

Emma Hall

PhD Candidate
Emma.Hall@warwick.ac.uk

Andrew Hammond

Visiting Research Fellow

Jamelia Harris

Teaching Fellow
Jamelia.Harris@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)24765 28463
Room: E1.10

Oz Hassan

Associate Professor
O.A.Hassan@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24761 51617
Room E1.18

Dr Hassan is currently working on the EU Framework 7 Programme EU-GRASP.
Course Director for MA in International Security.

Charlotte Heath-Kelly

Reader in International Security
c.heath-kelly@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24 765 74738
Room: E1.16

Currently on research leave.

Frederic Heine

PhD Candidate
F.Heine@warwick.ac.uk

Gert Hilgers

PhD candidate
g.hilgers@warwick.ac.uk

Alexandra Homolar

Associate Professor
A.Homolar@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 24142
Room: E1.20

Chris Hughes

Professor
C.W.Hughes@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 72631
Room S1.51
Prof Hughes is Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education)

Angela Hurst

ERC Project Officer
Angela.Hurst@warwick.ac.uk
Room: E2.27

Aaliyah Hussain

PhD Candidate
aaliyah.hussain@warwick.ac.uk

Keith Hyams

Reader
K.D.Hyams@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 23304
Room E2.22

Dr Hyams lead projects on the Ethics of International Development and Ethics of Emerging Technology within IERG

Brian Jacobs

Visiting Professor
B.Jacobs@warwick.ac.uk

Briony Jones

Associate Professor.
B.Jones.5@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)2476 150547
Room E2.06

Course Director for BA in Politics, International Security and Global Sustainable Development.

Dominic Kelly

Associate Professor
Dominic.Kelly@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 23324
Room E1.22

Abby Kendrick

Senior Teaching Fellow
A.Kendrick@warwick.ac.uk
Room: S1.48A

Steven Kettell

Associate Professor
S.Kettell@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24761 50061
Room: E1.27

Director of Student Well-Being and Senior Tutor. Member of PAIS Senior Management Team. PPE Senior Tutor.

Arzu Kibris

Associate Professor
A.Kibris@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 23419
Room: E2.08

Anthony King

Professor
A.King.9@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 02476 528637
Room: D1.21

Daz Kittendorf

IT Manager
Daryl.Kittendorf@Warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 75747
Room D1.27

Member of PAIS Senior Management Team

Maria Koinova

Professor in International Relations
m.koinova@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24 765 24632
Room: E2.11

Ruben Kremers

PhD Candidate and ESRC Doctoral Research Fellow, University of Warwick

Caroline Kuzemko

Associate Professor
C.Kuzemko.1@warwick.ac.uk
Room: D1.13

Coordinator of Early Career Research.

Currently on academic leave.

Gah-Kai Leung

PhD Candidate
Gah-Kai.Leung@warwick.ac.uk

Political Theory, Natural Hazards, Disaster Risk Reduction, Science and Public Policy, Environmental Ethics

Jayanthi Lingham

Research Fellow
Jayanthi.Lingham@warwick.ac.uk

Franklyn Lisk

Professor
f.lisk@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24761 50105
Room E2.21

Shiyu Liu

PhD Candidate
S.Liu.16@warwick.ac.uk

Georg Löfflmann

Research and Teaching Fellow
g.lofflmann@warwick.ac.uk
Tel:
Room: E1.15

Tom Long

Associate Professor in New Rising World Powers
T.Long.1@warwick.ac.uk
Room: E1.09

Course Director for BA in Politics and History.

Ida Lübben

PhD Candidate
Ida-Hannah.Lubben@warwick.ac.uk

Gabrielle Lynch

Professor
g.lynch@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 23303
Room: E1.26

Deputy Head of Department and Director of Education. Joint Course Director for BA in Politics/Politics and International Studies.

Sarah Mainwaring

PhD Candidate
s.mainwaring@warwick.ac.uk

Cyber Security, UK Encryption Policy

Tatiana Martins Pedro Do Coutto

Teaching Fellow in Comparative Politics and European Studies
T.Coutto@warwick.ac.uk
Room: E1.10

Andy Mason

Professor
a.mason@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24761 51975
Room: D1.14

Shannon Mathieu

PhD Candidate
S.Mathieu@warwick.ac.uk

Blanka Matkovic

PhD Candidate
B.Matkovic@warwick.ac.uk

Judith McAllister

Admissions Officer (Postgraduate)
J.McAllister@warwick.ac.uk
Please use paispgadmissions@warwick.ac.uk for PG Admissions enquries

Trevor McCrisken

Associate Professor
Trevor.McCrisken@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 74693

Director of External Affairs. Course Director for MA Double Degrees and MA in United States Foreign Policy. Member of PAIS Senior Management Team.
Room E1.23

Francesca Melhuish

PhD Candidate
F.Melhuish@warwick.ac.uk

Francesca Minerva

Research Fellow
Francesca.Minerva@warwick.ac.uk

Jamal Mohammed

PhD Candidate
J.A.Mohammed@warwick.ac.uk

Kieran Moore

IT Support Officer
kieran.moore@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24761 50264
Room D1.27

Christopher Moran

Reader in US National Security
Christopher.Moran@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24761 50205
Room E1.21

Director of Research Environment and Impact Strategy. Member of PAIS Senior Management Team.

Javier Moreno Zacares

Leverhulme Early Career Fellow
Javier.Moreno-Zacares@warwick.ac.uk
Room: E2.24

John Morris

Teaching Fellow
John.H.Morris@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)24 76523916
Room: E1.10

Course Director for BA EconPAIS.

Maeve Moynihan

WICID Administrator
Maeve.Moynihan@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: (024)765 23067
Room: E1.25

Iacopo Mugnai

PhD Candidate
I.Mugnai@warwick.ac.uk

"The Role of Leadership in Times of Economic Crisis - the case of Germany's hegemonic reluctance in the euro crisis"

Lindzey Mullard

Programmes Officer
paispg@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24 761 50145
Room D0.27

Andreas Murr

Associate Professor
A.Murr@warwick.ac.uk
Room: E2.19

Course Director for BA in Politics and Sociology.

Christopher Nathan

Research Fellow
C.M.J.Nathan@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 28033
Room: E2.25

Alex Nee

Website Administrator
A.Nee@warwick.ac.uk

Phillip Nelson

Research Fellow
Phillip.Nelson@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)24761 51731
Room: E1.25

Maria W. Norris

Research Fellow
maria.norris@warwick.ac.uk

Akinyemi Oyawale

Teaching Fellow
Akinyemi.Oyawale@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)24765 23931
Room: E1.15

Course Director for MA in International Relations.

Edward Page

Associate Professor
E.A.Page@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 23112
Room E2.13

Fabian Pape

PhD Candidate
F.Pape@warwick.ac.uk

Tom Parr

Associate Professor
T.Parr@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: (024) 765 23104
Room: D1.09

Tanvi Pate

Visiting Fellow
t.r.pate@warwick.ac.uk

Jill Pavey

Research Administrator
J.Pavey@Warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 74424
Room E2.27

Johannes Petry

PhD Candidate
J.Petry@warwick.ac.uk

The Transformation of Capital Markets in China

Tom Pettinger

PhD Candidate
t.pettinger@warwick.ac.uk

Tobias Pforr

Visiting Research Fellow
T.D.Pforr@warwick.ac.uk
Room: E1.24

Iain Pirie

Associate Professor
I.J.Pirie@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 72557
Room: E1.19

Nicola Pratt

Reader
N.C.Pratt@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 74735
Room: E1.14

Yauheni Preiherman

PhD Candidate
Y.Preiherman@warwick.ac.uk

Charlie Price

PhD Candidate
Charlie.Price@warwick.ac.uk

Maddalena Procopio

Sessional Teacher

Shirin M. Rai

Professor
Shirin.Rai@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 23429
Room E2.10

Director of Warwick Interdisciplinary Centre for International Development (WICID).
Director of Equality, Diversity and Inclusion. Member of PAIS Senior Management Team.
Course Director for MA in International Development.

Andrew Reeve

Emeritus Professor
A.W.Reeve@warwick.ac.uk

Florian Reiche

Senior Teaching Fellow in Quantitative Political Science

F.Reiche@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 73454
Room: D1.31, Social Sciences Building

Deputy Director of Student Experience and Progression (PGT)
Course Director for BA in Politics, International Studies and Quantitative Methods. Coordinator of MA dissertations.

Lena Rethel

Associate Professor
L.Rethel@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24761 50107
Room: D1.18

Director of CSGR.
Dr Rethel is currently on research leave.

Ben Richardson

Reader
B.J.Richardson@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 24462
Room E1.17

James Rodger

Programmes Officer
James.Rodger@warwick.ac.uk
Tel:+44(0)24765 28577
Room: D0.27

Pablo Rodriguez-Merino

PhD Candidate
P.A.Rodriguez-Merino@warwick.ac.uk

Conceptualizing Political Violence as Terrorism: The case of Xinjiang (China)

Chris Rogers

Associate Professor
c.j.rogers@warwick.ac.uk
Room D1.11

Director of Undergraduate Studies and member of PAIS Senior Management Team. Course Director for BA in Politics and BA in Politics and International Studies.

James Roscoe

Academic Technologist
j.roscoe.3@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 22191
Room: D1.27

Seb Rumsby

Research Assistant
Seb.Rumsby@warwick.ac.uk

Emily Rycroft

Head of Administration
Emily.Rycroft@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)24765 75331
Room D1.25

Parastou Saberi

Research Fellow
Parastou.Saberi@warwick.ac.uk
Room: E1.25

James Sampson-Foster

PhD Candidate
James.Foster@warwick.ac.uk

Michael Saward

Professor
m.j.saward@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)24 761 51976
Room D1.10

Currently on academic leave supported by The Leverhulme Trust.

Julian Schmid

PhD Candidate
Associate Tutor
j.schmid@warwick.ac.uk

"Bush, Obama, Captain America and Other Heavenly Creatures: The Crisis of Security Concepts and the Connections Between Popular Culture and Post-‘9/11‘ Security Discourses."

Karoline Schneider

Departmental Administrator (Teaching & Learning)
K.Schneider@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: (024) 765 24141
Room: D1.26

Annamarie Bindenagel Sehovic

Honorary Research Fellow
A.Sehovic.1@warwick.ac.uk

Sadi Shanaah

Research Fellow
sadi.shanaah@warwick.ac.uk

Reiko Shindo

Honorary Research Fellow
Reiko.Shindo@warwick.ac.uk

Gabriel Siles-Brügge

Associate Professor
G.Siles-Brugge@warwick.ac.uk
Room: E2.18

Director of Postgraduate Taught Studies. Member of PAIS Senior Management Team.

Timothy J. Sinclair

Associate Professor
Timothy.Sinclair@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 24980
Room: E2.15

Mike Smith

Honorary Professor
M.H.Smith@warwick.ac.uk

Tom Sorell

Professor
T.E.Sorell@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 02476 528 031
Room: E2.26

Tom Sorell leads the Interdisciplinary Ethics Research Group, including the Security Ethics Group.

Vicki Squire

Professor
v.j.squire@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24761 51977
Room: E1.13

Director of Research Income. Member of PAIS Senior Management Team.

Leo Steeds

PhD Candidate
L.L.Steeds@warwick.ac.uk

Maurice Stierl

Leverhulme Early Career Fellow
Maurice.Stierl.1@warwick.ac.uk
Tel:+44(0)24765 73323
Room: E1.24, Social Sciences Building

Diane Stone

Honorary Professorial Fellow
Diane.Stone@warwick.ac.uk

Dwi Ardhanariswari (Riris) Sundrijo

PhD Candidate
Sessional Teacher
R.Sundrijo@warwick.ac.uk

Research Topic: Localizing Global Norms on Human Empowerment in South-East Asia

Mandy Turner

Honorary Research Fellow

Charoula Tzanakou

Honorary Research Fellow
charikleia.tzanakou@warwick.ac.uk

Luk Van Langenhove

Honorary Professorial Fellow

Nick Vaughan-Williams

Professor and Head of Department
N.Vaughan-Williams@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 23084
Room: D1.22
For all diary enquiries please contact Lisa Bostock PAIS Executive Officer and PA to HoD (L.J.Bostock@Warwick.ac.uk)

Ruxandra Oana Vlad

PhD Candidate
roxy.vlad@warwick.ac.uk

Hannah Waddilove

PhD Candidate
H.Waddilove@warwick.ac.uk

The Power and Politics of Devolution in Kenya, 2013-17

Hairong Wang

PhD Candidate
Hairong.Wang@warwick.ac.uk

Max Warrack

Phd Candidate
Max.Warrack@warwick.ac.uk

Matthew Watson

Professor
Matthew.G.Watson@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 28465
Room: D1.06

Professor Watson is Deputy Head and REF Lead .
Member of PAIS Senior Management Team

Ragnar Weilandt

PhD Candidate
r.weilandt@warwick.ac.uk

Arab perceptions of the EU

Julia Welland

Associate Professor
J.Welland@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24765 73457
Room: D1.19

Katy Wells

Assistant Professor
katy.wells@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)24765 23109
Room: D1.20

Peter Wilson

PhD Candidate
peter.wilson.1@warwick.ac.uk

Kate Wood

Academic Administrator
katharine.wood@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24761 51779
Room D0.27

Kailing Xie

Teaching Fellow
Kailing.Xie@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)24 7657 2858
Room: E1.15

Richard Youngs

Professor
ryoungs@ceip.org

Chang Zhang

PhD Candidate
Email: C.Zhang.17@warwick.ac.uk

International Communication of emerging power, Soft power, Public Diplomacy

Yiming Zhang

PhD Candidate
Yiming.Zhang@warwick.ac.uk