Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Discipline Committee

Membership 2018/19

The Chair

A Pro-Vice-Chancellor, a Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor or an Academic Vice-President as appointed by the Vice-Chancellor

Three academic staff members appointed by the Vice-Chancellor and President from a panel of up to 21 members appointed by the Senate on recommendation of the Faculty Boards:

Dr Roger Fagge (Arts)

Dr Christine Achinger (Arts)

Dr David Fearn (Arts)

Dr Michael Pigott (Arts)

Dr Emma Francis (Arts)

Dr Isabelle Carre (Science, Engineering and Medicine)

Dr George Dunbar (Science, Engineering and Medicine)

Dr Zorana Lazic (Science, Engineering and Medicine)

Dr Matt Leeke (Science, Engineering and Medicine)

Andrew Taylor (Science, Engineering and Medicine)

Dr Dave Wood (Science, Engineering and Medicine)

Tilly Harrison (Social Sciences)

Dr Alex Karalis Isaac (Social Sciences)

Dr Chris Clarke (Social Sciences)

Winnie Chan (Social Sciences)

Professor Shaun Vahey (Social Sciences)

Two Student Members - Normally Sabbatical Officers of the Students' Union, whose names shall be communicated to the Registrar by the President of the Students' Union on a case-by-case basis.



Return to top