Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Faculty of Science, Engineering and Medicine Undergraduate Appeals Committee Panel (Disestablished)

On 10 June 2020 the Senate approved a revision to Regulation 42 and the establishment of an overarching Undergraduate Appeals Committee and Panel. The Faculty specific panels were therefore disestablished.

Membership 2020/21

Members of academic staff of the Faculty of Science appointed by the Senate on the recommendation of the Board of the Faculty

Dr Russ Kitson (Chemistry)

Professor Peter O'Connor (Chemistry)

Professor Till Bretschneider (Computer Science)

Professor Mike Joy (Computer Science)

Dr Dave Britnell (Engineering)

Dr Gary Fowmes (Engineering)

Professor Kevin Moffat (Life Sciences)

Dr Philip Young (Life Sciences)

Dr Siri Chongchitnan (Mathematics)

Professor Vasily Gelfreykh (Mathematics)

Dr Yorck Ramachers (Physics)

Dr Jeremy Sloan (Physics)

Dr James Adelman (Psychology)

Dr Olga Feher (Psychology)

Dr Ric Crossman (Statistics)

Dr Larbi Alili (Statistics)

Dr Emma Rushforth (WMG)

Professor Ian Tuersley (WMG)

Dr Hollie White (WMS)

Dr Leda Mirbahai (WMS)

Return to top

The Undergraduate Appeals Committee for the Board of the Faculty of Science, Engineering and Medicine consists of not fewer than three members of the above panel appointed by the Chair of the Faculty Board.


Secretary: Louise Hasler (L dot Hasler at warwick dot ac dot uk or ext: 50295)