Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Rob Daniel 2016 mentor group


Preparing your data.

Export all records into a csv file for Excel or Access

Email selected students

Copy selected students emails to clipboard

This form will post an initial welcome message to the Mentor Communications page of . You will also be "subscribed" to that page, meaning you will receive email notifications when the student posts a reply to any of your messages, and when the student marks an e-portfolio task as "completed".

You can customise the message that is sent to this student by altering it in the box below.

When you have checked the details, press the "follow student" button below.



Name Usercode Email address Status Department  
Andrew Brown maunbl A.P.Brown@warwick.ac.uk Student Mathematics Remove
Alexandra Brown-Wallace u1534573 A.Brown-Wallace@warwick.ac.uk Student PAIS Remove
Eu Meng Chong u1401203 E.M.Chong@warwick.ac.uk Student Mathematics Remove
Lewis Mosby phungd L.S.Mosby@warwick.ac.uk Student Physics Remove
Alicia Newman launif Alicia.Newman@warwick.ac.uk Student School of Law Remove
Sarah Nowell maunff S.C.Nowell@warwick.ac.uk Student Mathematics Remove
Alex Orr phunfi A.Orr@warwick.ac.uk Student Physics Remove
Josh Parkin u1413548 Joshua.Parkin@warwick.ac.uk Student Chemistry Remove
Tansy Parkinson u1425108 T.G.Parkinson@warwick.ac.uk Student Theatre Studies Remove
Rajesh Patel phunfx Rajesh.Patel@warwick.ac.uk Student Physics Remove
Tom Pearson esunip T.J.Pearson@warwick.ac.uk Student School of Engineering Remove
Kostyantyn Shvydkyy maunil K.Shvydkyy@warwick.ac.uk Student Mathematics Remove
Tom Simons phundy T.A.Simons@warwick.ac.uk Student Physics Remove
Harry Tunstall u1504767 H.Tunstall@warwick.ac.uk Student Chemistry Remove
Matt Turner u1401987 M.D.Turner@warwick.ac.uk Student Mathematics Remove
Kieran Uzzell phundz K.Uzzell@warwick.ac.uk Student Physics Remove
Madhavan Venkatesh u1417688 Madhavan.Venkatesh@warwick.ac.uk Student Mathematics Remove
Ben Windsor u1430726 B.Windsor@warwick.ac.uk Student Mathematics Remove
Ma¿gorzata Wojtala u1418322 M.E.Wojtala@warwick.ac.uk Student School of Engineering Remove
Chloe Wynne hyunjp C.Wynne@warwick.ac.uk Student History Remove
Yang Zhang u1403671 Jiayang.Zhang@warwick.ac.uk Student Physics Remove