Skip to main content Skip to navigation

National Teaching Fellows Network

Warwick's National Teaching Fellows Network began in February this year. This meeting currently comprises of a number of our 18 academic staff who have been nationally recognised as the best teachers in British universities.

Each meeting is hosted by a different NTF winner in their home department. The network gives each Fellow an opportunity to visit different departments, share teaching best practice, new ideas and also start thinking about future collaborations and developments.

NTF Fellows

Our National Teaching Fellows

Back left to right: Peter Corvi, Des Hewitt, Jonothan Neelands, Robert O’Toole, Ashley Roberts
Middle left to right: David Morley, Gary Watt, Nick Monk, Paul Raffield, Rachel Dickinson
Front left to right: Stuart Croft, Sarah Richardson, Margaret Low, Carol Rutter, Gwen van der Velden, Chris Hughes

Not pictured: Will Curtis, and Emeritus Professors Peter Abrahams and Ed Peile are Warwick's final three Fellows.



You can find out more about our National Teaching Fellowship winners here.