Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Events Calendar

Please note that the events on this page are the externally bookable events. If you would like more information on what is taking place on campus then email us on outreach at warwick dot ac dot uk

 
 
Sat 18 Jan, '20
Warwick Sutton Scholars Launch
Oculus
Tue 21 Jan, '20
Brilliant Club Spring Launch
Westwood Teaching Centre
Wed 22 Jan, '20
-
Warwick Scholars Making the Most of You Workshop
Fri 24 Jan, '20
-
Into Uni Primary Focus week Graduation
Sat 25 Jan, '20
-
University Explorers Day
LIB2
Sat 1 Feb, '20
-
University Explorers Day
LIB2
Thu 6 Feb, '20
Brilliant Club Autumn Graduation
Gibbet Hill
Fri 7 Feb, '20
-
Into Uni Primary Focus Graduation
Tue 11 Feb, '20
Pathways to Law Inner Temple Visit
London
Sat 15 Feb, '20
Warwick Sutton Scholars Cohort Day
Tue 18 Feb, '20 - Thu 20 Feb, '20
All-day
Warwick Scholars Academic Enrichment
Oculus

Runs from Tuesday, February 18 to Thursday, February 20.

Wed 19 Feb, '20
Clare College Cambridge Higher Education + Warwick Day
Cambridge
Sat 22 Feb, '20
-
University Explorers Day
LIB2
Sat 22 Feb, '20
-
Year 13 Celebration Event
MS.01, The Street
Sun 23 Feb, '20
Bright Stars Campus Day
Sat 29 Feb, '20
-
University Explorers Day
WBS
Wed 4 Mar, '20
-
Warwick Scholars Personal and Professional Development Day
Wed 4 Mar, '20
-
Bright Stars Graduation Ceremony

Our Bright Stars Graduation Day will celebrate all of the work your child has done over the past academic year. All students will be robed and there will be ample photo opportunities while we celebrate what they have achieved.

Tue 10 Mar, '20
Student Progression Team Campus Day
Westwood
Wed 11 Mar, '20
Discovery Day
Wed 11 Mar, '20
Student Progression Team Campus Day
Westwood
Thu 12 Mar, '20
Student Progression Team Campus Day
Westwood
Sat 14 Mar, '20
Warwick Sutton Scholars Cohort Day
WBS
Mon 16 Mar, '20
Brilliant Club Summer Launch
Zeeman Building
Thu 19 Mar, '20
-
Bright Stars Campus Day
Tue 24 Mar, '20
Uni Tracks Year 10 Project Finales
Sat 4 Apr, '20
Warwick Sutton Scholars Cohort Day
WBS
Wed 15 Apr, '20 - Fri 17 Apr, '20
All-day
GCSE Revision Bootcamp

Runs from Wednesday, April 15 to Friday, April 17.

Wed 15 Apr, '20 - Fri 17 Apr, '20
All-day
A-level Revision Bootcamp

Runs from Wednesday, April 15 to Friday, April 17.

Tue 21 Apr, '20
-
Bright Stars Campus Day