Skip to main content

Calendar

Please note that the events on this page are the externally bookable events. If you would like more information on what is taking place on campus then email us on outreach at warwick dot ac dot uk

Show selected | Select all / none
  • Central Outreach
  • Engineering
  • Finance - Central Outreach
  • Law
  • Off campus
  • On Campus
  • Pathways to Banking
  • Pathways to Law
  • Primary Programme
  • Realising Opportunities
  • Student Progression Team
  • Sutton Scholars
  • Uni Tracks
  • University Event
  • Untagged
 
Help using calendars
 
Fri, Jan 12, '18
9:55am - 5pm
Unitracks Projects Launch

Runs from Friday, January 12 to Saturday, January 13.

Sat, Jan 20, '18
All-day
Sutton Scholars Cohort 4 Launch
Wed, Jan 24, '18
All-day
Schools Warwick Visit

For more information on School Visits, and to book places, please click here.

 
All-day
Schools Warwick Visit 2
Fri, Jan 26, '18
All-day
Realising Opportunities Launch
Wed, Mar 7, '18
All-day
Year 10 Preparing for University Day
Sat, Mar 10, '18
All-day
Realising Opportunities National Conference
Wed, Mar 14, '18
All-day
Schools Warwick Visit 3
Fri, Mar 16, '18
All-day
Primary Programme Graduartion Ceremony
Fri, Mar 23, '18
All-day
University Taster Day
 
10am - 11am
Shooting the Past Screening
Tue, Apr 3, '18
All-day
Big Deal Grand Final
 
10am - 5pm
A Level Revision Bootcamp

Runs from Tuesday, April 03 to Thursday, April 05.

Thu, Apr 5, '18
10am - 5pm
Unitracks GCSE Revision Bootcamp

Runs from Thursday, April 05 to Saturday, April 07.

Wed, Apr 11, '18
10:05am - 5pm
Sutton Scholars Residential

Runs from Wednesday, April 11 to Friday, April 13.

Thu, Apr 26, '18
10am - 5pm
Primary Programme Campus Days

Runs from Thursday, April 26 to Friday, April 27.

Tue, May 1, '18
All-day
SPT Campus Visit 1
Thu, May 3, '18
All-day
SPT Campus Visit 2
Wed, May 9, '18
All-day
SPT Campus Visit 3
Wed, Jun 27, '18
All-day
Schools Warwick Visit 4
Mon, Jul 2, '18
All-day
Pathways to Law Graduation
Wed, Jul 4, '18
10:10am - 5:10pm
Experience Warwick Year 10 Summer School

Runs from Wednesday, July 04 to Saturday, July 07.

Tue, Jul 10, '18
10am - 5pm
Experience Warwick Year 12 Summer School

Runs from Tuesday, July 10 to Saturday, July 14.

Sat, Jul 14, '18
10am - 5pm
Pathways to Banking Summer School

Runs from Saturday, July 14 to Wednesday, July 18.

Mon, Jul 23, '18
10am - 5pm
Pathways to Law National Conference

Runs from Monday, July 23 to Thursday, July 26.

Mon, Jul 30, '18
10am - 5pm
Sutton Trust Year 12 Summer School

Runs from Monday, July 30 to Friday, August 03.

 
10am - 5pm
Experience Health Sciences Year 11 Summer School

Runs from Monday, July 30 to Saturday, August 04.