Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Events Calendar

Please note that the events on this page are the externally bookable events. If you would like more information on what is taking place on campus then email us on outreach at warwick dot ac dot uk

Select tags to filter on
  Jump to any date
 
Wed 17 Aug, '22
Into Uni Residential
Thu 18 Aug, '22
Into Uni Residential
Fri 19 Aug, '22
Into Uni Residential
Mon 22 Aug, '22 - Thu 25 Aug, '22
All-day
Pathways to Law

Runs from Monday, August 22 to Thursday, August 25.

Tue 23 Aug, '22 - Fri 26 Aug, '22
All-day
Sutton Trust Summer School

Runs from Tuesday, August 23 to Friday, August 26.

Wed 24 Aug, '22
-
Warwick Scholars Launch