Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Helen Dunmore

Helen Dunmore has published several collections of poetry and novels, including A Spell of Winter (1995) which won the first Orange Prize for Fiction and The Siege (2001) which was shortlisted for both the Whitbread Novel Award and the Orange Prize for Fiction. She is a Fellow of the Royal Society of Literature and has been a judge for the T.S. Eliot Prize and the Whitbread Book of the Year award.

Name Description
Your Blue-Eyed Boy 18 November 1998
Helen Dunmore and Jane Rogers 15 October 2003
House of Orphans 22 February 2006