Please read our student and staff community guidance on COVID-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Events

 
 
Wed 8 Apr, '20
-
Webinar: How to apply for Future Leaders Fellowships Round 5
online
Mon 4 May, '20 - Fri 8 May, '20
All-day
EGU 2020
Online

Runs from Monday, May 04 to Friday, May 08.

Thu 7 May, '20
-
Next steps for smart cities and connected places in the UK
Online
Wed 10 Jun, '20 - Thu 11 Jun, '20
All-day
International SDG Research Symposium
Online

Runs from Wednesday, June 10 to Thursday, June 11.

Wed 17 Jun, '20 - Fri 19 Jun, '20
All-day
DSA2020: New Leadership for Global Challenges
Online

Runs from Wednesday, June 17 to Friday, June 19.

Tue 23 Jun, '20 - Wed 24 Jun, '20
All-day
DataStories Symposium
online

Runs from Tuesday, June 23 to Wednesday, June 24.

Fri 3 Jul, '20 - Sun 5 Jul, '20
All-day
State of the Map
Online

Runs from Friday, July 03 to Sunday, July 05.

Tue 21 Jul, '20 - Fri 24 Jul, '20
All-day
16th EASA conference "New anthropological horizons in and beyond Europe" (Waiting on Updates)
Lisbon, Portugal

Runs from Tuesday, July 21 to Friday, July 24.

Tue 1 Sep, '20 - Fri 4 Sep, '20
All-day
Royal Geographical Society Annual Conference 2020 (Waiting on Update)
London

Runs from Tuesday, September 01 to Friday, September 04.

Tue 1 Sep, '20 - Sat 5 Sep, '20
All-day
7th International Degrowth / 16th Inerternational Society for Ecological Economics Joint Conference
Manchester

Runs from Tuesday, September 01 to Saturday, September 05.

Wed 2 Sep, '20 - Fri 4 Sep, '20
All-day
European Sociological Association Research Network 37: Urban Sociology
University of Bologna

Runs from Wednesday, September 02 to Friday, September 04.

Tue 8 Sep, '20 - Fri 11 Sep, '20
All-day
UCL and Ordinance Survey: 3D GeoInfo Conference
Online

Runs from Tuesday, September 08 to Friday, September 11.

Wed 9 Sep, '20 - Thu 10 Sep, '20
All-day
ICSD 2020 : 8th International Conference on Sustainable Development
Rome, Italy

Runs from Wednesday, September 09 to Thursday, September 10.

Wed 9 Sep, '20 - Fri 11 Sep, '20
All-day
2nd International Conference on Urban Growth and the Circular Economy
Bilbao, Spain

Runs from Wednesday, September 09 to Friday, September 11.

Thu 10 Sep, '20 - Sat 12 Sep, '20
All-day
International Sociological Association - Shaping and Sensing the City
Antwerp

Runs from Thursday, September 10 to Saturday, September 12.

Thu 10 Sep, '20 - Fri 11 Sep, '20
All-day
UK Alliance for Disaster Research Annual Conference
Edinburgh, Scotland

Runs from Thursday, September 10 to Friday, September 11.

This conference hosted by hosted by the University of Edinburgh and the British Geological Survey, will be held at the Edinburgh Centre for Carbon Innovation and is being co-hosted by the University of Edinburgh and the British Geological Survey. Save the date and more details will follow in early 2020.

Mon 14 Sep, '20 - Thu 17 Sep, '20
All-day
The 8th World Sustainability Forum
Geneva, Switzerland

Runs from Monday, September 14 to Thursday, September 17.

Mon 14 Sep, '20 - Fri 18 Sep, '20
All-day
10th Marie Jahoda Summer School of Sociology
Vienna

Runs from Monday, September 14 to Friday, September 18.

Tue 15 Sep, '20 - Thu 17 Sep, '20
All-day
Conference on Earth Systems Governance
Slovak Academy of Sciences and Slovak University of Technology, Bratislava

Runs from Tuesday, September 15 to Thursday, September 17.

Tue 15 Sep, '20 - Wed 16 Sep, '20
All-day
Data for Policy Conference
London on September 15-16, 2020

Runs from Tuesday, September 15 to Wednesday, September 16.

Wed 16 Sep, '20 - Sat 19 Sep, '20
All-day
EISA-PEC 2020 The Power Politics of Nature
University of Malta, Malta

Runs from Wednesday, September 16 to Saturday, September 19.

Mon 21 Sep, '20 - Fri 25 Sep, '20
All-day
XVII World Water Congress
Daegu, Korea

Runs from Monday, September 21 to Friday, September 25.

Mon 28 Sep, '20 - Wed 30 Sep, '20
All-day
7th International Conference on Flood and Urban Water Management
Valencia, Spain

Runs from Monday, September 28 to Wednesday, September 30.

Wed 30 Sep, '20 - Fri 2 Oct, '20
All-day
9th European Conference on Sustainable Cities and Towns
Mannheim, Germany

Runs from Wednesday, September 30 to Friday, October 02.

Thu 1 Oct, '20 - Sat 3 Oct, '20
All-day
Digitorium Digital Humanities Conference
University of Alabama

Runs from Thursday, October 01 to Saturday, October 03.

Sat 17 Oct, '20
International Conference on Ecocriticism and Environmental Studies
Oxford UK
Sun 18 Oct, '20 - Wed 21 Oct, '20
All-day
UN World Data Forum
Bern, Switzerland

Runs from Sunday, October 18 to Wednesday, October 21.

Mon 26 Oct, '20 - Fri 30 Oct, '20
All-day
Third World Congress of Transdisciplinarity
Mexico City

Runs from Monday, October 26 to Friday, October 30.

Thu 29 Oct, '20 - Fri 30 Oct, '20
All-day
Swiss Mobility Conference 2020
University of Lausanne, Switzerland

Runs from Thursday, October 29 to Friday, October 30.

Mon 9 Nov, '20 - Thu 19 Nov, '20
All-day
UN Climate Change Conference (UNFCCC COP 26)
Glasgow, Scotland

Runs from Monday, November 09 to Thursday, November 19.