Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Events

Select tags to filter on
  Jump to any date
 
Tue 19 Oct, '21
-
Building science-based climate change adaptive and disaster resilient nation (Philippines)
Zoom
Tue 19 Oct, '21
-
UKRI Net Zero series: Towards a sustainable future - Sustainable Materials
Webinar
Wed 20 Oct, '21
-
Thailand Event: Sustainable and Inclusive Climate Adaptation and Resilience: local leadership for a global goal
Virtual
Thu 21 Oct, '21
-
Climate Change Bites
Stream
Thu 21 Oct, '21
-
Adaptation and Resilience Event Series: Climate and Health
Stream
Thu 28 Oct, '21
-
Building resilience with equity - Perspectives from cities and neighbourhoods in the Global South
Stream
Thu 28 Oct, '21
-
Food vs Climate: Five Stories for Change
Stream
Mon 1 Nov, '21
-
Catalysing our Net Zero Future: working with people to take action on climate change
Stream
Tue 2 Nov, '21 - Tue 9 Nov, '21
All-day
COP26 - Climate Innovation Challenge
Virtual

Runs from Tuesday, November 02 to Tuesday, November 09.

Tue 2 Nov, '21
-
Be part of the solution: How research and innovation is tackling climate change
Stream
Tue 2 Nov, '21
-
Urban informality and inequality - a call for global climate justice
Stream
Tue 2 Nov, '21
-
Increasing our climate resilience through connected digital twins
Virtual
Tue 2 Nov, '21
-
“I care about clean air!” Everything you ever wanted to know about car purchase decisions but were afraid to ask.
Virtual
Tue 2 Nov, '21
-
Food for Thought: the Climate Cost of Our Eating Habits
Virtual
Sat 6 Nov, '21
2021 Global Conference on Health and Climate Change
Hybrid
Tue 9 Nov, '21 - Fri 19 Nov, '21
All-day
UN Climate Change Conference (UNFCCC COP 26)
Glasgow, Scotland

Runs from Tuesday, November 09 to Friday, November 19.

Thu 11 Nov, '21
-
COP26 - Climate Creative
University of Warwick Campus
Sat 13 Nov, '21
World Sustainability Conference: Repositioning and Transitioning Global Sustainability beyond COVID-19
Virtual
Tue 16 Nov, '21
-
UKRI Net Zero series: Towards a sustainable future - Sustainable Energy
Webinar
Tue 16 Nov, '21
-
A Nudge in the Right Direction.
University of Warwick Campus
Thu 18 Nov, '21
-
The Polluted Kitchen.
Foleshill Community Centre, Coventry
Thu 10 Nov, '22
2022 RSA Winter Conference Regions in Transition: Balancing Economic, Social and Environmental Sustainability in the Face of Uncertainty
Virtual