Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Events

Select tags to filter on
  Jump to any date
 
Tue 26 Oct, '21 - Sat 30 Oct, '21
All-day
Third World Congress of Transdisciplinarity
Mexico City

Runs from Tuesday, October 26 to Saturday, October 30.

Thu 28 Oct, '21
-
Building resilience with equity - Perspectives from cities and neighbourhoods in the Global South
Stream
Thu 28 Oct, '21
-
Food vs Climate: Five Stories for Change
Stream
Mon 1 Nov, '21
-
Catalysing our Net Zero Future: working with people to take action on climate change
Stream
Tue 2 Nov, '21 - Tue 9 Nov, '21
All-day
COP26 - Climate Innovation Challenge
Virtual

Runs from Tuesday, November 02 to Tuesday, November 09.

Tue 2 Nov, '21
-
Urban informality and inequality - a call for global climate justice
Stream
Tue 2 Nov, '21
-
Be part of the solution: How research and innovation is tackling climate change
Stream
Tue 2 Nov, '21
-
“I care about clean air!” Everything you ever wanted to know about car purchase decisions but were afraid to ask.
Virtual
Sat 6 Nov, '21
2021 Global Conference on Health and Climate Change
Hybrid
Tue 9 Nov, '21 - Fri 19 Nov, '21
All-day
UN Climate Change Conference (UNFCCC COP 26)
Glasgow, Scotland

Runs from Tuesday, November 09 to Friday, November 19.

Sat 13 Nov, '21
World Sustainability Conference: Repositioning and Transitioning Global Sustainability beyond COVID-19
Virtual
Tue 16 Nov, '21
-
UKRI Net Zero series: Towards a sustainable future - Sustainable Energy
Webinar
Thu 25 Nov, '21 - Fri 26 Nov, '21
All-day
Urban Data Politics in Times of Crisis
Virtual

Runs from Thursday, November 25 to Friday, November 26.

Sun 26 Jun, '22 - Thu 30 Jun, '22
All-day
World Urban Forum: Transforming Our Cities for a Better Urban Future
Katowice, Poland

Runs from Sunday, June 26 to Thursday, June 30.