Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Honorary WIHEA Fellows and Founders

Professor Chris Hughes, Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education), Nov 2016 to Aug 2023

Professor Christina Hughes, Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education), Sep 2015 to Nov 2016

Professor David Lamburn, Deputy Pro Vice Chancellor, Sep 2015 to May 2020

Professor Gwen van der Velden, Academic Director (WIHEA) & Deputy Pro Vice Chancellor (Education), Apr 2016 to Jul 2023

Lisa Drummond, Academic Manager, Sep 2022 to current